Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, straight forward chick looking for her match and lives in the Los Angeles area!

In her own words

Yes, I want to find my match - I want him to find me - I want the real deal UPDATE: INTERESTED IN LA, NOT WEST VALLEY-SHERMAN OAKS, OKAY..... NOT SAN DIEGO OR ANYWHERE THAT IS OVER 1 HOUR DRIVE. :o( I ALSO AM INTERESTED IN AGES 40-52, NOT 62 OR LATE 50'S - AM A CHRISTIAN AND WOULD LIKE TO SHARE SAME FAITH. Please understand. I suppose these are the basics and deal breakers for me - and anything else we can negotiate. You - are down-to-earth, but classy, quietly confident, honorable, will show up. I been told I am funny and have a good sense of humor, I can fit in with most any group, but of course prefer to stay around people who I feel comfortable around. I would like my man to make me feel safe and is quietly confident, classy and is kind. I hope you are still out there - Are you ready? I thought about it- I don't want to have to get 12 hours if sleep so I look perfect and I don't want to get plastic surgery to make it look like I'm younger than I am when I already have that younger than u look gene. ;-) not triog to manipulate just beig a girl so I'm sorry if some men can't look past that - Can we move on now? Whewww

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Collie-mix. She is patient, kind, loving, special.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite Hot Spot - maybe the beach when it's hot? how's that?

Favorite things

Lately, I've been watching a lot of "Shark Tank" - it's like a social experiment and I like watching inventions see the light of day!

For fun

Yes. I like to have fun.

Last read

The Sunday Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management
I am an Aesthetician,currently have my own skin care business- love the challenge - if it doesn't kill me first! Learning a lot about running a business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Greek..........good food, good hearts
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Was born and raised Catholic - went to Catholic school as a kid and liked it. Grew up and is just Christian. I've always had the feeling something is out there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference