Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CAbeachcruiser

34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Recently moved to DC from Chi. Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and long nights in the city.a crowded dancefloor and a good book

In his own words

I am passionate about economics, politics, and religious history, which explains why I work as a lawyer by day and as a research assistant for an economics writer. I love a good policy/current events debate, but am typically easy-going when it comes to daily living=) I have a strong belief that the world can be changed for the better. I'm a big fan of the outdoors. Biking, sailing, skiing, boarding, running, and hiking are activities I never tire of-- along with salsa and swing dance. Other activities I enjoy include reading avidly (Vonnegut, Orwell, and Ayn Rand in particular), poker, spicy food, and hookah every now and then. I am the oldest of five siblings!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vegas and southern CA for travel. In DC, Jam Cellar, Citron, Marvin

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

music-- many types but especially country, classic rock, blues (esp. BB King), jazz Thai, Indian, Middle Eastern, Ethiopian, Spanish, Mexican, Cuban TV- Daily Show, South Park, the Office, cable news shows

For fun

tennis, volleyball, running, concerts, biking (ALOT), reading newspapersbooksmagazines, festivals, sailing (back in CA), hookah, salsaswingline dancing, trying new restaurants

Last read

Just finished Imperialist America, Great Expectations, The Last Lecture, Freakonomics, Hamlet, Next Year In Jerusalem, A History of God, Age of Turbulence, I is for Infidel, and Basic Economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer, opposition researcher, political consultant, writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Jewish/Italian, so I'm fairly dark, especially during summers.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Jewish
I am fascinated by religion and have completed extensive religious studies.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in management. JD with joint emphasis in alternative dispute resolution and taxation. Involved with the Republican Lawyers Assoc., Investment Law Society, Tax Law Society, Mock Trial Team, Negotiation Team, and Federalist Society.