Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

me: i'm passionate about life and live it to the fullest. my friends would probably say that i'm laid back, outgoing and "nice". i'm from CA, but i love NYC. i'm definitely a city girl, but it's nice to escape once in a while. i'm starting my own thing and love what i'm doing so it's been a bit consuming... i guess it's fine as long has work doesn't feel like "work" what i look forward to: long leisurely brunches or dinners with good friends and good vino, discovering new places in the city and meeting interesting people. what makes me smile: a warm sunny day (it's the CA girl in me), that first moment when you hug an old friend you haven't seen in a while and realize how lucky you are to have them in your life, when good things happen to me or people i love. the guy who will sweep me off my feet: charming, kind of dorky (wicked smart), but also artsy and a bit adventurous... passionate but not too intense and knows when to chill out and live life a little bit. oh yes, someone who is outgoing is a plus. if he's not an extrovert, hopefully he'll like meeting new people. i have a lot of friends in the city and like to mix things up. hmmm. maybe my friends are right... am i THAT picky? if you think you can prove them wrong, sweep me off my feet. = )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

florianapolis, buenos aires, paris, sri lanka, barcelona, cartagena, bvi, istanbul, cape town... love to travel.

Favorite things

films: amelie, wes andersen flicks tv: ok... i confess gossip girl and glee are my guilty pleasures for tv food: macaroons, quinoa, kale and french fries

For fun

hanging out with friends, galleries, museums, yoga, traveling, surfing, snowboarding, wine tasting

Last read

economist iphone app, tipping point, by invitation only



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i'm tempted to include my website so that you can tell all your friends and tweet about it. jk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
harvard, ucla, otis college of art & design