Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want someone to grow old with, are you the one?

In his own words

I just got a very humbling first day back on Match! I am so rusty at this! I forgot this is NOT about efficiency, but about honesty and being personal. So no more generic emails! I will take my time to answer each contact. So it may be a while before you hear back from me, however based on the initial emails I got back today, I think this is a good idea! Once again I want balance in my life. In my 20's I had fun and lived to have fun. A job was something to pay for the fun. I have traveled, camped, and lived all over the world. I am getting older now. As I said before I want balance in my life. When I turned 29 I got a job and a career. I have a knack for computers and programming. It allows me freedom to do what I want to do. Travel, fun, fun and travel. There are a lot of things left to do. I just don't want to do them alone any more. I am in NYC on the West side. My surfing days are behind me for the most part My surfing days are over. Ankle, knee and hip injuries suffered in other sports have slowed me down. I am not the surfer I used to be. I am now into snow boarding. I have no previous expectations of my abilities snow boarding, like I do in surfing. That's not me with the shark, I just like the photo I want to find someone to share the future and fun with. You don't stay young forever. I'd advise you to be low maintenance and willing for anything at a moments notice. When I have kids it will be time to get serious and take care of the family. Until then I want to live my life with no regrets. Family and friends are very important to me. I was brought up to have common sense and be well mannered but not old fashioned. I am a man, I am sensitive and caring, but I am not a sensitive new age man. You are not going to find me crying at the movies. I have been known to shed a tear or two when pets die however. I am open to new things and flexible in my beliefs. I do have a code of beliefs that I live my life by. Simply put, treat people the way you want to be treated. I understand if you do not have a photo on your profile, but I will not respond to any emails, unless I get a photo. Sorry, you know what I look like I should know what you look like. My schedule is crazy, and I am often away- pleasure or business. So don't give up, I will get back to you. Persistence does pay. SeanI have returned. I tried, I really tried but there were too many deal breakers. So here I am back on match. LOL Living life, loving life, and squeezing life for all it is worth!!! You should be low maintenance, but able to dress to impress for a night out on the town. You should know what to bring on a camping trip or how to host a dinner party for friends, not that I have thrown many dinner parties, yet. I am more of a backyard bar b q type. I guess with maturity comes a new way of living your life. More like an adult with responsibilities rather than a free spirit. I do know how to still have fun, and I hope you do know how also! I am looking for someone young at heart but old in wisdom. You should want children. You should want to travel to off beat places and not care if you are in a cottage or a four-star hotel. I am not a millionaire, but I am not poor either, you should not be into wealth and power I am not. I will take care of you and all your needs if that is what you want. If you can take care of yourself; or want to take care of me, I can handle that too. You just need to be honest and faithful. Centered and Spiritual would help also. I am open to learn new things and share my life experiences, but I am looking for a Woman not a girl, I am sure you are looking for a Man not a boy. The smarter you are, the sexier you are. I will not respond to any emails without a picture. Sorry you know what I look like, I should know what you look like. Remember I am often out of town on business or fun jaunts, so don't give up. Persistence pays. I am not expecting perfection, just a friend, partner, lover and lifelong companion. Are you the one? Sean

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local clubs are about raves and energy, or laid back jazz depending on the mood. I like romance and fun together. It is a wonderful balance. Play time, romance and then quiet time. A favorite spot is some place I have never been before. Got any?

Favorite things

An old flannel shirt, food cooked outside after a long hike or kayak. a B & B just for the down blankets, cuddling and slow love making, a good book in the park, a new art exhibit before it catches on, the smile of a lover when they first see you

For fun

Play- I like one on ones or solo high energy events. Work- I am driven, when I get my teeth in a project I will not quit while the fire is hot. I am all about ideas and passion. You got to do what moves you, when it moves you. Spontaneity rules.

Last read

I read magazines for pleasure, quick easy fluff with pictures. The last bit of fluff I read was Vanity Fair. It takes care of all my needs. I have to admit when no one is looking I will pick up a Maxim or a Details. The guilt!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I take on computer software projects. 3 to 6 months in duration. Intense long hours, followed by intense decompression fun and games.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born on the east coast. Family is French Canadian. However I am third generation. Currently my family is extremely important to me. For me, it goes family, friends, work. Not looking for another mom, got one.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but have become very spiritual. Does that make sense?
Languages: English, French, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral