Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal to a fault.

In his own words

I received my B.S. in Physics back in 2007 from Cincinnati. Then I joined the military, I was getting paid well but I didn't like it so I got out. I moved to Houston because my childhood buddy was here and it was either that or go back to my home state of Kentucky. There are no opportunities in Kentucky. After that I didn't know what I wanted to do. I knew I wanted to do something science-y but I had forgotten everything I had learned so I decided to go back to school. I'm at UH getting another B.S. It is in Math. Why? I have no Idea but it’s one of the three things in this world I’m good at. I'm looking at becoming an actuary or an engineer. Hopefully I'll be done in June. Yes, I'm a nerd. I'm too old to be chasing the cool. I enjoy listening to House music, Jazz, Rap, Classical and Breakbeats. I dance and flip to stay in shape and relieve stress. I usually practice after class during the week. I'm not a church person. Other than a wedding or a funeral, I will never go to church with you. I'm looking for someone who is loyal and patient. Someone that will communicate with me and tell me when I’m screwing up. If you work with me I’ll be in it for the long haul. I'm looking for someone who is positive, optimistic and hopeful. Oh...and somebody who loves to laugh. I love to make people laugh.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

YA. The Youth Advocates, Inc. Were Break and House dancers go to The Island at St. Martin's Episcopal Church on Thursdays. University of Houston, University Center.

Favorite things

Ghostbusters, The Dark Knight, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Street Fighter, Battlefield, Tetris, Super Smash Brothers, Jazz, House Music, Rap and Breakbeats.

For fun

I do gymnastics and breakdance. In between studying I usually play video games.

Last read

A ton of physics and math books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My parents pray for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral