Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a destination; it’s a way of life!

In his own words

I’d describe myself as hard working, carrier oriented, driven, trusting, honest and drama free. My Career- I’ve been in aviation my entire adult life and I am one of the fortunate few that really enjoys what I do. I currently work in aviation management, but have spent time flying professionally. About me- I’d describe myself as easy going, easy to please and committed to friends and family. I’m somewhat athletic and enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy going to the gym several times a week, and like to cycle and run as well. I hope to complete my first Sprint triathlon in the summer of 2014. That said, I’m far from a gym rat and not obsessed. I also like to scuba dive and hike the occasional trail (somewhere other than Texas). When I’m not working or at the gym I enjoy seeing friends and family as much as possible. I like to be on the go most of the time. I’m past the bar scene but enjoy a good patio and live music. My goal here is to meet new people and make as many friends as possible. In my opinion if there’s chemistry there it will happen. No need to try to make something happen. I attend Gateway Church on a regular basis and couldn’t imagine not going. If you haven’t been you should go… It’s awesome. If money was no object I would travel more. I’ve been fortunate to travel a lot and feel like I’ve hardly seen the world. I like seeing new things and new places. I enjoy watching football (Go Cowboys! Don’t hold that against me) and can’t wait for fall to come around each year. I’m not the guys that needs hours of ESPN and must watch EVERY game… That’s what the highlights are for, right? I’d consider myself social, outgoing, well spoken, and confident. I like meeting new people whenever possible. I’d like to help people especially veterans and soldiers. As for her- I’ve spent a good part of my life working and chasing dreams. Now I’m ready to find someone I can spend time and grow with. So a few basics she needs to have: She must be confident, funny, smart, independent, witty, driven, honest, and financially savvy. She needs to know who she is, and what she wants in life. She needs to have integrity, be able to laugh at herself and able to communicate openly (endless texting is not communicating). Being active is also important. I don’t expect her to be insane about going to the gym, but she should want to challenge herself and take care of her body. Lastly, she needs to challenge me! I like to stay in touch with world events and enjoy talking about what’s going on in the world. In the end, she needs to easy going, well rounded, funny, professional, comfortable in a dress, or jeans and a hat. Not asking for much huh? All that said- To be honest I’m outgoing and social, but this for me is a bit outside the box. I’m not completely convinced that meeting someone online is as easy as they say. But many of my friends have been successful, so I figure why not? I’m open to all possibilities I’m not looking to dominate your time, play games. My intentions are sincere and I’m not here to hook up… In the end, I intend to make new friends and hopefully find that person that “fits” along the way. Either way I/we win, right? Feel free to message me anytime. I look forward to talking to you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top two places I’d live if money was no object- Aspen and the North Shore of Hawaii. Nothing alike but they’re both great. Top spot- Any restaurant with a patio with good food. Top restaurant- Mk’s Sushi. Fireside Pies. Joe T's.

Favorite things

I like most things but a few of my favorite’s are- Football season. Live music. My church. Sushi. Being outdoors. Being with friends and family. The gym. Colorado. Hawaii. California.

For fun

I’m easy going. If I haven’t tried it, I’d like too. I spend a lot of time with friends and family, and typically try to go to the gym several times per week. I enjoy movies, live music and trying new restaurants.

Last read

The last book... "Service", “From Good to Great”. Prior to that “American Sniper” by Chris Kyle, “Decision Points” by George W. Bush, and “No Easy Day” by Mark Owen. I’m not a big reader, but when I do I typically read biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference