Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for the Kenny to my Dolly...

In her own words

I am a quirky girl with a good head on her shoulders. l'm looking for someone to share life's adventures with (both big and small). * I love to explore new places. * I adore my grandparents. * I love to be crafty. * My family is amazing - I couldn't live without them. * I enjoy being feminine - dresses, accessories and sequins abound in my closet. * I love getting caught up in a great book. * I love, love, love baseball - my heart belongs to the SF Giants. * I'm a sucker for garage sales and dollar stores. * I think I'm an awesome auntie! * My dog is my sidekick - she rules! I'd love to find someone out there who is compassionate, loyal and wants to be in a relationship. Humor and laughter are a must. Bonus points if you'll go to baseball games with me! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I absolutely love my little Brussels Griffon, Cheeky. She looks like an Ewok and is the apple of my eye.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco (my home for 7 years), anywhere that serves a good cup of coffee, Downtown Santa Ana, the Orange Circle, Long Beach... I'm open to all new spots. I love, love, love being near the ocean. It makes me happy and peaceful.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love laughing, baseball, holidays, hugs (seriously), spontaneous dance parties, my best girlfriends, costumes, dogs, fun dancey music from the 80's and 90's, Wes Anderson films (I want to live in them), game nights, pizza, lebanese food and COFFEE.

For fun

I love to explore new places and restaurants. Cheap and cheerful is all good - I don't need anything fancy! I love going to baseball games - doesn't matter who is playing - I just love to be at the park. Being near the ocean makes me happy, too.

Last read

I am currently reading Josh Hamilton's "Beyond Belief: Finding the Strength to Come Back." I last read "Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness" by Susannah Cahalan. I love reading about people who are faced with and overcome incredible challenges.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently pursuing my Teaching Credential and Masters in Teaching at night. During the day, I work as an Executive Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandpa says a Swedish prayer before every family meal. It's endearing and makes me happy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's taken me a long time to figure out my path in life. I've gone back to school a couple of times, and studied interesting fields. I love the learning process. I think I'll always be some sort of student, even if just in recreational classes.