Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

Live, love and laugh!" I love to laugh . . . Amongst the laughter, I am a woman on the go. I love being out . . . whether it’s at the beach, traveling, dinner with friends, watching SEC football or just listening to some great live music. I’m a pretty diverse gal . . .. Balance is the key . . . I am flexible to say the least. I look for that same flexibility and love of life that I enjoy in others. Life is not a dress rehearsal, so you won’t find me waiting by the phone for someone to call. I’m usually out the door enjoying the day. Travel is one of my greatest passions, though I have many. My musical tastes are pretty diverse, ranging from Country to Latin Jazz to Reggae, but if you love rock and roll . . . we’ll get along just fine! Classic rock is great but I’m of the age of Van Halen, Scorpions and Journey. What I look for in a guy: intelligence, personal success (insert your own definition here), sense of humor, someone who remembers what FUN is and has it on a regular basis, flexibility, compassion (all the sensitive stuff that us females like), but I really like a Man. Someone who is very secure with who he is as a Man (period). If you like what you see and have read, write me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spot is Italy, especially Florence and the Amalfi Coast. Vegas is always a good time as well as a ski or beach destination. Any place with blue water and white sand will work for me !

Favorite things

I love to try out new restaurants and little hole-in-the-wall's, especially on the beach. Enjoy movies, reading , relaxing at the pool and watching sporting events. I especially enjoy a latte to get my day started !!

For fun

I love to visit the beach, mountains, casino, cook out with friends, watch a good movie, college football, comedy clubs, new restaurants, spontaneous road trips, tailgating, karaoke and working out.

Last read

Burn by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference