Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this goes - willing to try anything once.....

In her own words

This is a new adventure for me..... And if I'm being honest a little awkward too (I'm very honest, maybe to a fault sometimes) but I'm ready to try something new! I'm a nurse in ICU and I love it (almost always). Work is typically very emotionally, mentally and physically draining. I love the intensity on one hand and the internal peace on the other of excelling at what I do. With the exception of occasionally coming home with a good story - when I clock out that's where work stays. Seperate personal and work lives are important. Any great nurse will tell you, we're not in it for the money (although it definitely provides well) - its a passion. If any of us were only looking for money one bad day would make you quit. I am very passionate, dedicated and driven. But at the same time flexible, easy going and entertaining. I don't struggle with decisiveness - I encourage opportunities to learn and grow, share different perspectives and possibilities. Different opinions are a great way to expand thinking. I am not even a little judgemental (opinionated probably) I strongly believe in "To each their own" - you never fully understand why until you stand in their shoes and will never earn the right to from a place of judgement. Even if it's not for me..... Hey just be you! I have two fantastic kids that have more clearly defined purpose in my life. We spend as much time as we can exploring new places and going on adventures. Typically it's the beach, 6 flags, the pool, and gym but we are always open for suggestions. I am not opposed to having more kids in the future, but it would be ok if I didn't too. I take my responsibility I've been blessed with as a parent very seriously, so meeting them would most likely be a "next step". I am very independent but am missing that companion, a great friend, a partner. I would like someone who can go out for a few drinks and have a good time and ready for a new adventure in the morning. I also enjoy an evening home with a movie and popcorn. I live to make memories and enjoy moments I will never forget. The long and short is we will see where this goes..... I really don't have any expectations of an outcome but something great wouldn't be turned away!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral