Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.

In her own words

If we happened to pass on the street, the first thing you might notice about me is my curly hair and big smile. I have the kind of smile that lights up my entire face. I’m also easily amused so you’ll find me laughing and smiling quite often. If we wanted to get to know each other better, you would soon discover that I am also generous, caring, fun, independent, and intelligent. I take pleasure in the small things like hugs from family members, sunsets, and laughing so hard your cheeks hurt. I am blessed with a wonderful circle of close family and friends and I enjoy spending time with them. That includes my twin sister who I consider a dear friend and my other half. I am open to new experiences and enjoy challenging myself to conquer my fears and learn new things. I am looking for a deeply committed relationship where we can both grow as individuals as well as together as a couple. We would enjoy a solid friendship that would become the foundation for something more. A relationship built on mutual trust, honesty, communication, and great chemistry would be ideal to me. We would enjoy spending quality time together, traveling the world, and building a life of love and fun together. I want to find a man who is curious about the world and loves to learn. He will have a strong work ethic and be stable in both his professional and personal life. A man who is independent but also wants to spend quality time with somebody special would be great to find. He will also have a fantastic smile, make me laugh, like to dance, and remember my birthday.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Liberal. If we do hang out, I would be happy to chat about my political views with you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Franscisco always holds a special place in my heart, Carmel, Capitola, Hawaii, London on a sunny day, museums, especially the California Academy of Sciences, Barnes and Noble and sitting in front of a fireplace on a cold evening.


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Top 40 music (yes, I am not ashamed to admit my music taste is questionable), Pure Barre, college campuses, pumpkins, sour candy, a good bottle of red wine, laughter, yoga, surprises and the smell of crisp fall air.

For fun

Work/life balance is really important to me. I work hard during the week and my downtime allows me to re-energize. I really enjoy activities that allow me to de-stress. Pure Barre and Yoga are at the top of my list. I also love being at the beach

Last read

US weekly in the grocery store line (it's a guilty pleasure). Variety of fiction books with some non-fiction thrown in for good measure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am fortunate that I love my job. I am a regional manager/alumni advisor, which means I get to travel to colleges and help first generation college students reach for their dreams. Every day I have the opportunity to help truly amazing young people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am open to all faiths and believe every view point has some insight to offer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love education and learning. I am fortunate enough to attend three really great universities: Bucknell University, North Carolina State University and University of Pennsylvania. I could talk about colleges forever, which explains why I love my job