Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Still working on this...

In his own words

Super laid back, honest, genuine, quirky, funny, charming, intelligent and loyal are several words that my friends would use to describe me. I am very ambitious and passionate about my profession as a teacher of music and other endeavors as a musician. I like to laugh and have a good time out on the town, at music venues, or just sitting around the table or BBQ with friends at home. I can be adventurous in my activities around the bay area, but mostly in the......... great outdoors. I like to go on hikes, play baseball, go camping, just to mention a few of my favorite activities, and am also willing to try other new and interesting things. I have my moments of wit and charm, which you might see if the spark is right between us. That's what I'm really looking for when I meet a new woman. I would like to find someone who also has a passion for something in their life. Maybe it's a hobby or their job. Maybe it's bungee jumping. Just kidding. Whatever it maybe, I've always been attracted to women who have a drive or definite desire to do things that are important to them in life. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, have fun, challenge me, surprise me or teach me new things in life. So let's go grab a drink, have some lunch or dinner, a water or whatever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

A dog would have to be my first choice for a pet, but I also like cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park has to be one of my hot spots in the city. There is always something fun going on in this park. Tahoe and some of the sunny beach spots up and down the coast of California are nice get away spots when I have some travel time.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Sunny days and hot summer nights, "It's It" Ice Cream Sandwiches, good spaghetti would be a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I like going to movies, interesting restaurants, baseball games, music shows and festivals, bike rides, hikes and performing in music groups.

Last read

Into Thin Air, by Jon Krakauer, is an awesome book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a public middle school music teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I also have a teaching credential.