Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles of Fallon, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let my flows turn to the waves that take me to the shores of your heart

In his own words

I guess I should start off by saying a little something about myself. I have been in the Navy for nine years and when I tell people that, they get surprised since they usually believe I am younger than I am. I guess you can say I'm young at heart and I have a sense of humor that will have most laughing. I am currently enrolled in college and working towards my degree in health and wellness. I am a cook so I thought the degree was fitting to what I am now and what I want to be in the future. I am looking for a relationship with someone who enjoys laughing since I love to play around and make jokes. I am a very honest, trustworthy, family oriented and loyal person. I am looking for the same qualities in a female. To say the least she would have to be able to travel since I am in the military. I love to cook for friends and family so if you don’t like food (which I think everyone does) I may not be the guy for you. I’m not trying to jump into something serious right away since I believe if things are rushed than it’s easier for a relationship to fall apart. The speed of how fast the relationship goes is based on how good we connect and communicate with each other. Yes, talking to each other and getting to know one another is extremely important to me. To say a little about my interests, I would have to say my favorite past times are spending time on the beach and/or playing sports. I enjoy staying active and doing just about anything though. When it’s a slow day and I’m staying at home. I will be watching television or playing video games, but I do my best to not allow that to consume most of my time. I enjoy going to the movies and go to the mall to walk around. Lately, I have been getting tattoo work done at least once a month. Like what I have told you or want to get to know more? Email me and/or wink at me and I will get back to you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog and her name is Harley. She got her name from Harley Quinn from Batman and Harley Davidson since my father loved motorcycles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Evolution Tattoo in Reno

Favorite things

God, family and friends

For fun

Visiting the tattoo shop in Reno to get a new tattoo, playing sports with the guys from work, cooking with my co-workers

Last read

Rogue Angel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference