Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New to this...please be gentle :/

In her own words

I am small town Canadian. Moved to Scottsdale over a year ago now and I LOVE it. The only thing really is the caliber of people I seem to run into. :( I have made very few great, salt of the earth friends recently. For the most part, I couldn't have dreamed up such vapid personalities. I do however enjoy the entertainment of watching it go down from the corner of a bar top once in a while. You just never know what you're going to see in Old Town nightly. lol I am honest and hopelessly faithful. Open minded and caring. I believe you get what you give eventually so I try to keep an open mind and heart with everyone in my life. I like to go out or stay in. I have traveled some but there's always room for more. I am a true believer in chivalry, as long as it's real. It's those innate little things that are in your blood or they're not. I was raised right, I have a real belief in long lasting relationships and marriages that get better with time. I think that everyone wants to be cared for just as much as they want to care for someone else. When people say "he can take care of you" though, that's not what I'm looking for. I'm talking about the fill my humidifier while I wash my face at night kinda take care. Maybe rub me down with medicated cream when I get all beat up trying to pull up a cactus. I want to know that if I wake up at 3am with a great idea, or a terrible one, or if I just want to arm wrestle, or build a fort or whatever, I want to know that's ok. I'm sure you all have tons of money, and if you don't you'll probably pretend you do. That's great. I'm so happy for you. If you have it, awesome, if you don't, don't worry, we'll make it. I'm not worried about money now or ever. I've had lots and non and I'm happy either way. I am a somewhat hippie, yuppie hybrid if you will. I would love to be barefoot in the grass at home all day, but I really know how to work hard and I like to do so. I want it all and I just hope I can find the right partner to get it all with...everything is better as a team. I like to stay active, but I'm no gym rat. I have a "she squats bro" shirt, but it's just for the laugh of it. I'd never turn down a lazy night on the couch with the right guy. I don't really eat a ton of meat, but there's nothing better than a beer and a hot dog at almost any sporting event. I eat "right" most of the time, but once in a while I don't mind going out with the girls and having a "free" night full of melted cheese and wine and anything full of chocolate we can find. hahaha, girls will be girls ;) I like my boots (cowboy boots) a lot, under my jeans, not with cut off tiny shorts or trashy dresses. They are scuffed, not because that's the look, because they were actually worn. Every girl loves to dress up, I do too. For the most part though, I'm totally happy in jeans and t-shirts or sweats (pre-post gym) but I'm not "bummy". I like to be silly, dress for the occasion, hideout in the corner giggling or get up on stage I want to laugh all evening and talk about the real stuff until morning kind of relationship. That best friend, friends with my friends, wants to hang with my family, bring me into theirs and start one of our own. Please don't get that confused with the average "im almost 30 I need to be married and have babies now" kind of lady. I'm very happy being single. I just know that there's nothing like sharing goals and interests with the right person. A great woman once told me "Can, don't ever go for the better man. Go for the man that makes you a better woman."---she's a pretty cool chic in a pretty great marriage, so I take her words to heart. Lastly---Here Comes My disclaimer--- I don't "sext" not looking to "hook up" or "get down" and I don't need a "fun friend" I don't want to know about your fetishes and I think its lame when people take selfies in the bathroom. Lets try to keep it classy, shall we? Please don't message me if you're into anything that can't be shown on HBO

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have left my Bull mastif (Blue) in Canada and I now get to live with a bulldog and a 220Lb great dane. I LOVE animals of all sorts. I'll pet a cat, dog, racoon, who cares?! If it has fur and it's cute and cuddly. I'm melting just talking about it:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

(insert hilarious "hot spot" pun of your choice here) LOL!

Favorite things

I'm game for anything really. I love cooking, working out, laying around in the sun, walking and talking, trying new fun food and restaurants, movies, games, small group hangouts and activities, travel.. and anything else that sounds fun at the time

For fun

Walk, talk, dance, sing (I have a terrible voice), eat, cook, accomplish something, bucket list cross offs are always great...add ons too :) I love to go out and get all dressed up and pretty, but I love to stay in more. I like dive bars too...

Last read

I just read a potty training book to my nephew this morning. that counts right? lol :P and a whole thing on bit coins online---check it out, they're going to be a big deal I think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a massage therapist. In Canada, the course was 3 years and massage is a WAY bigger deal. We aren't in school for a 6 month rocks for jocks course, and it's a respected medical profession. (insurance pays!) ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Lebanese, Italian, English, Irish---What a mutt?! lol Born and raised Canadian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral