Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | White Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 30 miles of Highland, MI


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Update- I have become addicted to the gym again, with this said, I would love to meet someone that would workout or be active with me. I go to the gym 6 days a week now. Mostly cardio, but lift as well. I have no drama, I own my house, my car. (Thought the car was a given until I read some womens profiles), a good paying job, I love to spoil women, and I honestly believe in romance and chivalry. I think that it is funny that almost every woman's profile on here says that they are looking for a good guy that is honest and will treat them right, but go after the same kind of guy everytime.... I was a college football player, and have recently found my love of gym again. It would be awesome to find someone to do this with. Cooking is a passion of mine. I used to compete in national BBQ competitions. Im also Italian and love to cook from scratch- which is why I needed to find the gym again.. Lol My friends say I am one of the nicest guys they know. Im brutally honest and live to my morals. I am sarcastic and witty. So, I am looking for a girl who has her life together. I have worked hard for everything that I have and I want someone who has done the same. I want to meet someone who IS ready to settle down. I grew up eating dinner as a family, learning manners and morals and want the same in my partner. I understand that divorce happens, and that there really is good reasons, however, there has never been a divorce in my family and I do not intend to be the first. I am very traditional in a lot of aspects of life. I try to keep things simple, I am very laid back and easy going. I wear my heart on my sleeve and will tell you exactly how I feel. I am too old to play games and to some I come off way to strong, but in my defense, if I really like you, I want you to know. I always hated that not knowing feeling- not just relationships, but in life in general. I have a strong personality, I love to laugh and joke around. I work in sales, and I am not shy at all. To me, it is truely the little things that make life great- the big things are awesome, but you can never fully appreciate them untill you can appreciate the little things and not take them for granted. So, if you are ready for a relationship, and have your life together, I would love too hear from you. I know Im not the hottest guy, and I dont need the hottest girl. I believe you have to be attracted, but personality makes someone beautiful. Thanks for reading my rambles.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly around Novi. Now that I moved to White Lake I am ready to find some new hang outs if anyone knows of any...

For fun

I love being on the water. Fishing, boating etc. I just bought a new lake house and loving every minute of it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Finish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college