Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Canada but have...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Canada but have dreamed about living in SoCal my whole life. It was a long journey but I feel so fortunate to have travelled the world for the past 10 years with my best friends whilst making a living. Luckily I was able to translate these experiences into creating a dream job in LA and establishing my own production and post production company. I love my work and I appreciate every aspect of my life after such a long grind. I have a very strong work ethic, I'm independent, creative, meticulous, super loyal, openminded, honest and easy going. Aside from that I am pretty damn goofy and try not to take things too seriously unless it's necessary. Life's way too short to overanalyze the small shit, I just want to have a good time no matter what the circumstances are. Who am I looking for?!?.... I've got a pretty unique story and I want to find someone who's also experienced their life to the fullest. Basically I'm searching for a girl who is content with who they are, self-fulfilled but still ready to experience new things. A partner and best friend to travel the world with, become exposed to different cultures and enjoy great food and drinks along the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tokyo - NY - London - Sydney - Paris - Hong Kong - Singapore - Anywhere in Mexico - Toronto - Northern Ontario (Canada) - Vancouver - Whistler - Montreal - Santa Monica - SanO - Hawaii - Ventura

Favorite things

Good music.... any genre! NPR. Travel. Filming/Photography/Editing/Graphic Design. Visiting my family in Canada and the UK. Food/Wine/Beer.... love any type of ethnic food! Being on, in or near the water.

For fun

Live music concerts/festivals/lounges. The beach/surfing. Cottaging in Canada and hanging ooouut at the lake. Snowboarding. Wakeboarding. Watching movies, documentaries and standup comedy. Farmer's Market. Road trips. Dinner's out and casual drinks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Multimedia Video Production, Post Production & Photography.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference