Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you are an exceptional woman and you view us as perhaps being compatible then I would love to meet you in the flesh!

In his own words

Are you more than just another pretty face? I could go on to give you more facts about myself like my height (5’9), or my eye color (blue)…etc, but I have a feeling that most other men on this site just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see something you like. I believe the proof is in the pudding, but I will say this, I have a passion for life that seems to be very rare. I have amazing family and the best friends in the world; I have my health and workout on daily basis. I blend in anywhere. Suit and tie, or tank top and flip flops, its all good. If you’ve read this far then there is some interest, please send me an email. Don’t Window shop. I don’t bite, well only on the third date…LOL… I’m looking for a cool ‘friendship” , what I mean is someone to hang out with, where you can just be yourself, No pressure, No expectations, just you for you and me for me and lets enjoy where things can go. If I found a woman that’s above and beyond the avg. womean in So Cal, then I’d be interested in seeing where that could lead. If something happens then it’s meant to be. I don’t label any type of relationship cause you never know what happens. I like to let nature take its course. …I’m a challenge, a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, not afraid to put you in your place or have a little verbal sparring back and forth. I am very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk taker who is always up for the adventure. I’m driven with anything I set my mind to. One of my favorite quotes: “You can’t re-live the past, the future is determined by what you do today, so Now is the only time” I’ve spent the last 10 years chasing after my dream (or what I thought I really wanted) with the little time or desire to have anything lasting. How many girls I have dated? One big blur. But, hopefully that will all change. Sometimes in life you need a wakeup call to figure out what’s REALLY important to you. I learned that having someone special in my life was a vital and that’s why I’m on the site. I’m looking for a “ rare “ combo of a woman that is stunning outside and beautiful on the inside. I was sitting outside and started writing (I’m an artist, don’t forget) about the experience of meeting the women that’s above and beyond all others, for me: One day I will meet a girl. She will change my life. That time will be the best years of my life, without question. When I actually meet a girl that supersedes and eclipses every other girl, past and future, it is a rare and amazing thing… Something that has to be embraced… I want to flow with it. Enjoy her beauty (and I mean beauty in all its forms). Enjoy the life force that a beautiful woman imparts on you. When you have a woman that captivates you, everything in your life becomes infused with her beauty – your career, your health, your dreams. Its empowering and invigorating. In fact, to a romantic like me, there is nothing else. Only that, Romance. Now, If that touches you the way it touches me every time I read it, then respond back. I’m looking for someone striking on the outside AND down to earth on the inside. If you’re a typical Southern Cal women, don’t waste your time, I’m far too good for you. As for the type of girl? Looks wise slim/atheletic, attractive, smart, laid back, funny, goofy, ambitious.. Honesty Trust and Respect. The 3 keys to my time. Cheers.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travels have mainly been focused on the U.S., but I also had a chance to travel through Europe after I graduated from college. I want to return to Ireland, or o to Australia or South Africa.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I’m open to all types of food, but my favorites are Mexican, Chinese, sushi and great steaks.

For fun

Attending concerts or sporting events, shopping at Frys or the Apple Store and picking up technical devices

Last read

I last read “Fedora Linux Toolbox” by Francois Caen. I also recently read the biography of Steve Jobs, which I enjoyed very much. My favorite authors are James Patterson, Robert Ludlum and Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I’m not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in finance from the University of San Diego.