Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Shaken, Not Stirred...

In his own words

Well, my name is Carlyle and I am an engineer down here in Houston. I've lived here since January of 2012 and have been having a lot of fun! However, I haven't met that special someone yet. I'm a down to earth guy, I'm an Aggie (Whoop!), and I like to do a variety of activities. They include catching a drink, dancing (two-step), movies, shooting, camping, concerts, and running to name a few. I'm looking for someone to share those experiences with! Couple of notes: I am a conservative, so I wouldn't date someone who is liberal. I keep up with politics/news because I care about my country. I don't don't smoke pot or anything like that, and I couldn't really date someone who did. I'm a Christian, and I couldn't date someone who wasn't because I want my kids to grow up as Christians as well.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Midtown - Pub Fiction, Celtic Gardens, The Drinkery, Little Woodrows (Turtle Races!) Wild West Occasionally Washington Street


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Movies - The Dark Knight, Act of Valor, Black Hawk Down, Taken, Indiana Jones (except for the Crystal Skull..), Van Wilder, The Rock Music - Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Texas Country TV - Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Justified, Tosh.o, Archer

For fun

Camping, dancing, concerts, movies, catching some sun at the pool, getting a few drinks out on a patio, driving, running, tv, call of duty, and occasionally a good book.

Last read

I just finished the last book of the Hunger Games. Currently reading "Operation Geronimo", which is the background behind Osama Bin Laden and the mission that took him down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering FTW!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering, Texas A&M University!