Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 40 miles of Monrovia, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You are interested in the following.... Dogs...

In his own words

You are interested in the following.... Dogs Sports - Watching or Attending Games (Sharks, 49ers, Giants) Traveling - Seeing the world outside the states Hiking Camping Dancing Bar hoping Outdoor activities (kayaking, paddle boarding) Movies (action, documentaries, drama, thrillers) Documentaries Foodie Cooking Enjoying new restaurants Music (Love it all except gangster rap) Concerts If you like the majority of my list, we should meet sometime. About me.... I live life very relaxed. I intend to enjoy my life as much as possible. I don't work a stressful job or talk about work when away from it. I actually get to enjoy working from home or on my patio. I work to live not live to work. I have a wonderful pit bull named Daisy and tend to give her the best 10-15 years I can. I plan on taking her everywhere I go. I have a wonderful loving family and would love to add to it one day. I believe a strong family is key to success in life. I see my parents on a regular basis and do dinner once a week with them. I don't rush into relationships. I have never been the guy to jump into a relationship after a month. I want to get to know someone and make sure they like me for who I am as a person. I would like to be married one day and eventually have 1-2 kids depending on where life goes. My passion is starting to shift towards dogs since I got Daisy. I am currently looking into starting a dog rescue. Its something I would love to get involved in. I am going to start volunteering at the ASPCA soon when Daisy gets a little older. I think dogs are a great companion for people & I would love to bring that to someone. Hope you enjoyed my profile... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all pets. I am a big dog guy though.

Favorite hot spots

Well I am just getting into traveling so I have a bucket list. Next year I would like to get to Thailand/Phuket. I went to Bali last year and had an amazing time. It really opened my eyes to traveling! :)

Favorite things

Music: Rock, House, Country, & Oldies. Sports: Hockey - Sharks, Baseball - Giants & Football - 49ers Food: Most of it.

For fun

I like to do anything outside. I like going to Sharks, Giants, & 49ers game. I like to hit the gym 2 days a week and hike once a week. I also play hockey 4 days a week. I like to dance. I am a big fan of going to the movies on sunday nights.

Last read

Last thing I read....What's the last thing you read? (Optional) Whether it's a novel or a magazine, your latest literary adventures can spark a conversation. 228 characters remaining



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a medical waste disposal company that I helped start up and also a property manager of the complex I live in.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% IRISH minus the red hair and freckles.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference