Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth a shot...

In her own words

Cheers to trying new things... but only on here until 10/22. I grew up in Marin, have degrees from Cal Poly and SFSU, lived in SF for 3 years (loved it), and moved to Benicia to be closer to work and friends. I'm educated, motivated and driven. I love playing and watching sports. I golf, run, bike, and do a yearly triathlon. I also love to ski and play soccer. Took a break from running, but am back to training for my next half in Dec.- which is looking good now that I know: 1 episode of Breaking Bad= at least 4 miles on the treadmill... almost done with BB... future Netflix marathons will include Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, True Blood, etc. I think I've finally got this "training" thing figured out. :) I love to travel. I get so much out of going new places and learning about other cultures. Last trip was to Turkey. One goal on my bucket list is to travel outside the country at least once every five years (3 trips in the last two years). Living in Florence for a summer after college and traveling through Europe is one of my greatest experiences (challenging, scary, and awesome!). Future trips include: Vietnam, Cambodia, Norway, Brazil... list goes on and on. I'm looking for a good looking, confident, fun guy who can be silly. Laughter and communication is key. Relationships with family, friends, and animals are very important. I want to be the "other half", just haven't found the guy that makes me feel important. I'm can be selective, but once I'm in- I will be your biggest fan and would like the same support in return. Have you been to a Tainted Love concert? I have been to a few and love them... last one I dressed up and it was that much better. Could you dress up and have a good time there? Just an observation... most people look better in sunglasses and most guys look good in hats- how about saving those photos for the 2nd and 3rd pictures and set a profile pic that actually looks like you? Yes- I picked photos I think I look good in, but I also feel mine are accurate. ...and there sure are a lot of fishing and hunting pictures, guys...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Tahoe... there is just something in the air- summer or winter. Favorite far away lands- Italy, Spain, Croatia, Bali. Really miss living in SF, but not the commute... love to visit :) Enjoy quick trips to Vegas and dive bars.

Favorite things

pizza, sushi, a good book series, casual gatherings that end in dance parties in the kitchen, buying airline tickets.

For fun

Soccer, golf, swimming, skiing, running, and biking.

Last read

Currently reading the Mortal Instruments series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Cal Poly, SLO MS from SF State