Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Prince Charming is a fairy tale...I want a real man!

In her own words

About me... I tried this about a year ago but didn't really put my heart into it. I wasn't really sure how i felt about this online thing and had never gone the Internet dating route...anyhow not really meeting anyone on my own so thought I would give it one more try, so here goes... First and foremost... I don't need saving!!!! I am however in search of a man that can dress himself. Is taller than 5'7 because I don't want to be taller than you if I wear heels. Has a great smile. I can't be thinking orthodontist when i look at the man I'm with. (If you think I am might want to stop here and move on...I am not that shallow) Must not be afraid of his own shadow. Confident and assertive with a hint of sarcasm is a must, and a man that can manage his own sh@t. I already have a son, not looking for another one to adopt. Won't get mad if "accidentally" pushed into the sprinklers. Just might try to get even. Someone that won't kick my dog or give my kid an indian burn. I can pull a party out of my back pocket. Fighting sucks I like to watch it not be an event on pay per view on a Sat night. I'm 5'4 125 pounds with a pretty face yes my breasts are real. Been single now for almost two years and i think it sucks. I am not on here looking to add a notch to your belt, if I was looking to hook up I can get that at any bar I go to...but it's the biggest waste that most often these days I share my bed with Sampson, my dog. I like all types of music, sunshine, bbqs, camping, and if I had my way, I would spend every waking moment out on a wakeboard boat in the beautiful sun enjoying the water with family, friends, and the eventually love of my life. My son is a very big and important part of my life, however, he isn't my entire life. Do know this though, any man who doesn't accept, respect, and eventually love my son, I will never have a future with. I am looking for someone who I can laugh at the most rediculous and silly things with, because for me, laughter is a must in life and especially in a relationship. I am extremely caring and loving, however I am also very sarcastic and any man who gets his feelings hurt easily, will never last more than three dates with me. I like the snow but I am not the greatest skiier. I would love to learn to snowboard, but I must say, I am not the most graceful of creatures, so I may end up taking a ride back with the snowmobile medic patrol if I get injured learning lol. I am funny, empathetic, and kind, I care about people and I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, I am a HUGE Sharks fan and love going to the Sharks games!!! I am the kind of girl who can sit and watch sports no problem with you.... but I do not want to do it ALLLL DAYYYY if all you do all the time is watch sports...I have gone that route please don't contact me. I mean a girl can only handle so much ya know. I enjoy concerts with my friends when I can go. I love going to Las Vegas, Tahoe, LA (ok truth to that is Disneyland, I love Disneyland) and New York City is the most amazing City in the USA. I would never want to live there, but I will travel there for vacation any and as many times as I can go. I can't wait to take another trip there again someday soon. I love to travel and wish I could do it more often!!! I also enjoy going anywhere Tropic. Have been to Mexico on several vacations and LOVED it. I also love ZIPLINING it was one of the most amazing things I have ever done, that and parasailing. Mind you I am TERRIFIED of heights but I put my fears aside and tried both of them anyway. I am a true California girl born and raised (without the California attitude). I grew up in the bay area, in the Campbell/Santa Clara area. I am friendly and if you want to know more send me a note.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sampson, Samma Lamma, Sammy Lammy Green Eggs over my Hammy...ok yes I love my dog and give him stupid names :)

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Las Vegas, Tahoe, and I am a kid at heart so I love Disneyland...I know I am a dork but I love it. Some day I would love to take a vacation and go to Disneyworld...LOVE TO CRUISE


Mission College, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I like most all music, except punk rock. I love Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and Sushi, don't like Indian food. I love Greys Anatomy, Survivor, Big Brother, Once upon a Time, Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

Camping, traveling, hiking, ziplining, the beach, hanging with friends, BBQ'ing, spending time with my two nephews, bowling, going to the movies, waterskiing, wakeboarding, pretty much anytime out on the water when the weather is warm

Last read

I like Nicholas Sparks, Dean Koontz, and I read a lot of true story books. I honestly can't name my last read cuz I read more than one book at a time usually...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Project Coordinator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my AA in Liberal Arts with an emphasis in Behavioral and Social Sciences