Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard - Play Hard!

In her own words

Hi there! If you're at the point where you're ready to find that special partner in crime, read on. Otherwise, click on to the next. I'm here looking for something real and lasting, not a quick fix (a.k.a. booty call, hook-up, *%^ buddy). I’ll keep this short and sweet, because at the end of the day it comes down to the chemistry and connection you have when meeting someone and the rest is left to discover. About Me: I was born and raised in the mid-west and have been living in Los Angeles for just over 10 yrs. I’m out-going, adventurous, and enthusiastic about life. During the week I have a successful career that keeps me busy, but in the evenings and on weekends you’ll find me trying to survive a bootcamp/crossfit class, playing soccer, learning to play beach volleyball, hiking in the mountains, riding my bike at the beach, skiing the slopes, traveling near and far or out having dinner and drinks with friends. I'll try almost anything once, well except shark diving. I love all animals (dogs and horses being two of my favorites), sports of all kinds and yes I know what a touchdown, home run and a 3-point shot are, movies, concerts, festivals, museums – the list is endless really. About You: You’re stable and sane, not arrogant or selfish, comfortable and confident in your own shoes and all-in-all a down to earth fun guy. You have ambition, but your work doesn’t consume your every minute, you can act silly and laugh at yourself and at me of course, you enjoy seeking out new places to play or can easily stay at home, cook dinner and sip wine. You’re comfortable dressing up or down, hanging out with a few or among many. You’re flexible, adaptable and easily entertained. You have a backbone, one that’s not easily walked on, you know when to share your thoughts/feelings and when to simply listen and support and most importantly you're open, honest and respectful.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a fan of all animals, but partial to dogs (particularly labs - my parents breed them) and horses, as I grew up riding and showing competitively.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the last few months I've been to New York, San Diego, Las Vegas, Mexico and back to San Diego. Other great places I love to visit Chicago, Denver, Ojai, Palm Springs, Phoenix, and San Francisco.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Crisis, Facilities and Staff Management for a Consulting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, went to Catholic grade/high schools, but at this point I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral