Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A perfect day is shared with someone you love

In her own words

I am a dedicated, outgoing, motivated woman ready for anything that comes my way. My friends would describe me as spontaneous, fun loving, loyal, and dedicated. I am passionate about all of my hobbies and love my job. I accept new challenges and like to learn new things on a daily basis. I am graduate from UC Davis and have a degree in Animal Science so liking animals is a must. I am very close to all of my friends and family. I enjoy having a good time and meeting others. I love swimming, singing, dancing, theater, animals, community service, and travel. I like Beachin it, walking dogs, volunteering, karaoke, country music, racquetball, cruising, movies and entertainment . I am kind of a country girl and enjoy life's little unknown mysteries . I can definitely hang with the guys or be one of the girls. I can hold an intelligent conversation and be classy as well. I know how to have a good time. I love to meet a guy who is caring and have a sense of humor. It would be great to meet someone where we compliment each other. Some qualities that I look for are being compassionate, intelligent, ambitious, honest and a good guy all around. Honestly is extremely important to me.I am old fashioned when it comes to dating and expect to be treated like a lady. I am looking for a sweet, intelligent, affectionate guy who is not afraid to communicate openly. I am also looking for a thoughtful and caring individual not looking to play mind games, non smoker/drugs, willing to have a good friend, explore new adventures and interests. My ideal guy is someone who is a gentlemen and who has similiar values and is willing to give back to their partner in many ways. If you email me ,I will always respond back either way.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I own three cats Kyle, Timon, and Simba .They are a big part of my life. I love all animals, I graduated with a degree in Animal Science from Davis. I also have an English Yellow Lab named Hunter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara ,Solvang,Davis, Hawaii, Carribean :St Lucia,San Thomas,Dominica, St Marteen , Lake Tahoe


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Country music:Taylor Swift, Martina McBride, George Strait, Clay Walker,Brad Paisley, Lonestar, Carrie Underwood, Micheal Buble, Blaine Larson, Billy Currington, Josh Groban Hells Kitchen,Top Chef,Survivor, Shark Tank, Amazing Race, The Bachelor,

For fun

Cruising, BBQ,dog park, dog training classes, TV,movies, scrap booking, photography ,foodie events,   read magazines

Last read

Love the One Your With



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own and operate a pet sitting business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish heritage,Cajun background from my grandparents
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated UC.Davis in 2008 with a Bachelors of Science in Animal Science.