Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Now home in Phoenix. Glad to be here and looking for someone to enjoy this state with me.

In his own words

I am a 46 year old, single, (never married) guy that has relocated most recently from southern California. I have been bounced around the nation with work and have lived in places such as New Orleans, San Antonio, West Palm Beach, Palm Springs, Utah, Denver, Chicago, Iowa, Columbus as well as other locales. I am happy to be back in Arizona and looking forward to getting out and enjoying our wonderful state. I love warm weather and love to get out into the surrounding area and enjoying it. I love to travel and enjoying constantly learning something new. While I miss traveling with my dog, I am looking for another companion for life. (Hopefully they will not stick their head out out the sunroof and bark while I am driving.) :) I am a pretty laid back guy that loves listening to good music and exploring life with someone. I am not looking for the quick hook up or simply dating around for fun. I grew up in the Midwest and I am proud of the midwestern values that were instilled in me at a young age. I usually work more of a Monday through Friday schedule and travel from time to time for work. I have returned to school last year and I am enjoying it greatly. I am also currently recovering from surgery so I am enjoying time in the gym as well as basic work around the house and backyard. I am easy to approach and enjoy meeting new people. Feel free to say hello and I wish everyone the best in their search.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Southwest and Southern California. I love New York, Chicago, and Washington DC. I am looking forward to exploring more of the South.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite Shows would include almost anything on the Travel Channel, A&E, History, Natl Geo, as well as BBC America. Favorite Foods include Italian and Mexican foods.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I like to get out and explore the city where I live as well as surround communities. Museums, Arts, Sporting Events, concerts, or even a quiet evening at home working in the yard can be relaxing and fun for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Hotel Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college