Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Crosby, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr nice guy with a hint of bad @$$

In his own words

I have always been the nice, shy guy growing up. I can't really help it. Always being kind is just how it turned out for me. So I have experienced the whole " nice guys finished last." I am on this site to find a woman who actually appreciates that and wants a man like me. I am ready to give my all to the right one. I don't want a million woman. I just want one. The perfect one. I can say that I am pretty driven considering I have a house that I recently bought brand new, a great career in the military, a Harley, a car, an associates degree, and currently working on a bachelors in computer science for the heck of it. There really isn't anything I can do or say that will get any of you more or less interested, you will just have to take a chance with me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Hawaii, so my vacation spot would be a cruise to the Carribean, or chillax in the Bahamas or Jamaica with a woman. I've also always wanted to go to Tokyo/Kyoto, Japan. Very influenced by their language and some of their way of life.


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Sci-fi movies. Love medium well steak, I like the color black, I like video games and Japanese Anime. I've been getting into rock lately, love reggae, of course hip hop, but mainly soundtrack scores

For fun

Nowadays, I 'd rather hang out and about, whether movies, eating out, go to a concert, ride the Harley to Austin or Luckenbach with friends etc. than stay home. But, I can be a home body that will surf the net, play video games, read, or just chill.

Last read

The latest books have been "Eat right for your type" because I am learning to cook and I want to be healthy about it. And the other is a "Haynes" Mustang manual so I can fix the 'Stang myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work Alert in the military. Basically I support protecting the skys of the south coast against enemy threats by launching F-16 fighter Jets if needed. I also load aircraft weaponry such as missiles and bullets on the Jet.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
I am a Fillipino Black from the Island of Oahu/Hawaii. I am a Blazian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Not really sure on denomination (claim of faith), not sure that it matters, but I do believe in Jesus as our Savior, the Bible, and prayer. Have many questions and doubt on many things but, is doing my best for answers.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Associates degree High school
I got my associates in Liberal Arts, but will continue for Bachelors in computer science with a minor in Japanese. One day.....I'll get my masters.