Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm a true believer in fate, timing, and...

In his own words

Hi! I'm a true believer in fate, timing, and chance encounters ... so hopefully this still counts? ;) I'm very active and enjoy working out almost every day. A healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I hope you feel the same. I also like to relax and am really good at unwinding by the pool with a good book and my iPod. I'm pretty laid back, and it doesn't take much to make me happy. Though it's a hard feeling to describe, I really like living near the ocean so I can wander over to the beach whenever I feel like it. Whether it's SCUBA, driving up the coast, jumping on a plane (or out of one), or staying inside and relaxing together ... just being with someone special means everything to me. Life's so much better sharing it with someone who's upbeat, happy, and fun to be with. I really don't have a particular "type" of person -- other than nice, friendly, sweet, and cute with a pretty smile :) -- that I'm always attracted to ... every time I meet somebody new, she's different in her own, wonderful, unpredictable way. A playful, mischievous, adventuresome personality makes her even more irresistible to me ... someone who I can just relax and have fun with and enjoy/experience life together. Chemistry is everything. There's (almost) nothing better than that butterflies-in-the-stomach feeling when you first meet someone that just might be "the one". They say the eyes are the windows to the soul ... well, it's true. It's exciting knowing your life can change in an instant ... when suddenly you realize what's happening, and forever is just a heartbeat away. I'm very affectionate with the right person and hope you are too ;) I just love that amazing emotional and intellectual connection where you're so comfortable with each other, you feel like you can talk forever about anything and everything or nothing at all ... and can't wait to do so. Being together feels completely natural and effortless ... true life partners. Hopefully, you'll sit back and watch the credits at the end of the movie instead of racing for the exit to stand in line with everyone else ... relax in your seat after the plane lands instead of jumping into the aisle in a hurry to go nowhere (especially if you're flying first class) ... and stay for the end of the game instead of leaving early just to beat everyone else. Take it easy and enjoy yourself ... and the one you're with. Life's too short to stand on the sidelines (unless you're at an SC football game ... and, yes, I do have friends who went to that "other" school), so if you feel a spark, please let me know! Thanks for stopping by ... Hope you find who you're looking for :) ~ namaste ~

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A16 ~ REI ~ Beach ~ Bike Path ~ Las Vegas ~ National Parks ~ Desert ~ Mountains ~ Disney Concert Hall ~ Hollywood Bowl ~ Hawaii ~ anywhere you are :)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

USC (Fight On!) ~ my iPod ~ Coffee ~ Good Friends ~ Flying ~ Sailing ~ A Deserted Tennis Court on a Perfect Summer Day ~ Rainy Nights ~ Weekends with Someone Special ~

For fun

Tennis ~ Rollerblade ~ Surf ~ Yoga ~ Sierra Club ~ Weekend Trips ~ I think a lot of the fun in getting to know someone is learning what they're like and what they like to do in person. Just ask me :)

Last read

Into Thin Air ~ Tom Clancy ~ Black Hawk Down ~ Outside ~ SAIL ~ Macworld ~ The Secret ~ Your Profile :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC - University of Southern California