Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to Love and be Loved Unconditionally.

In his own words

I'm Fun, Honest, outgoing, and a great person to be friends with. I'm so very much the Aries as far as working hard and playing hard... I have a big heart, respectful, a bit goofy and dorky sometimes, and always up for Adventures. I believe in the Lord and live by my faith in him. Although I know I'm not perfect, I am blessed to have the life that I have today. I'm hoping to find a woman who shares the same faith that we can live by. I do enjoy all types of music, from Jazz, Hip-Hop, Rock & Classic Rock, and some underground stuff. I have good outlook in life and looking for a friend in hopes that it leads to a relationship. A mature woman to hang out with and just have fun with one another’s company. No Drama... Let's get to know one another and be friends first and if there is a connection, great. If not, I'm open for friendship. I am still kind of new to the area and would love to expand my circle of friends... I would be open to the possibilities but I'd like us to be friends first, see if there is chemistry, and go from there... Looking for a good friend to be open with and to be ourselves, have wild adventures, and if the chemistry is good then all the better. I love family/friend gatherings and BBQ's; I'm a darn good BBQ'er too, especially with tri-tip. I'm a big Football (Miami Dolphins) and Basketball fan (L.A. Lakers), but also enjoy other sports (LA Kings, LA Dodgers, MMA). I do see beauty from the inside out... So I want someone; who in my eyes, is beautiful inside and out. I would like to be with someone who doesn't mind just a walk on the beach, a drive on the coast, a hike in the Hills, a play, or even an occasional drink at a nice pub or bar. A mature woman who can be a friend, a companion, and someone who likes to cuddle and laugh. A woman that doesn't mind a Night out dancing every once in a while; I do love to dance! I would like to meet someone who isn't shy to get on the Dance Floor. Someone to enjoy my activities together. I'm laid back, easy going, and love to have fun. I just finished up my AA degree and currently pursuing my Bachelor's degree beginning, but I would love to make time for someone special. I'd like a best friend I can talk to about anything and everything. Someone who enjoys family/friend gatherings and enjoys having them over as well. I do Love kids since I have two of my own (14 yr old girl & 21 yr old young man) and my son lives with me full-time. They are two awesome kids and they mean the world to me, but I believe it's time to find my "Happily Ever-after." Update 2014: I'm looking for someone normal... What does that mean? Someone with morals, who's happy with their life and is looking for someone to compliment it. Someone that is family oriented, open, honest, and likes to have fun in everything they do. Have a sense of humor and that can handle my silly/sarcastic humor. Someone who believes in GOD and lives life through HIS words. I'm not looking for perfect because I know I'm not perfect as well as we are all humans and make mistakes but someone who realizes their mistakes and learns from them. Someone who has learned to look beyond the imperfections and someone that loves kids as I do (I also have a lot of nieces and nephews with my big family) and doesn't mind doing things with one another's kids together as a family. I'm a very loving and giving man and I want to make the person I'm with feel wanted and loved, and for it to be reciprocated back. I'm educated, ambitious in life, and love to have fun. I may not be perfect, but I am perfect for someone. Remember, "being happy doesn't mean everything's perfect, it means you have looked beyond the imperfections.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, Knotts Berry Farm, Dim-Sum, downtown Fullerton, Hollywood


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music, Sushi, Mexican Food, Hole-in-the-Wall restaurants, Beach, Hiking, Travel, Miami Dolphins, L.A. Lakers...

For fun

Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Beach, Dancing, Sporting Events.

Last read

My School Textbooks and the last real book I read was "Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Payroll Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Fillipino. Born and raised in Santa Maria, CA
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently going to school for my Bachelors.