Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

C9722

30 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Kernersville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
No t.v. show's worth wasting a weekend for. Agreed?

In her own words

I am... looking at this like some unforgiving psych evaluation. Pressure, hey? Here goes: looking for a best pal with chemistry. Laughs, conversation, on-the-town or stay-at-home: with great company, anything's a ball. Would like someone who could keep cool if stranded on a desert island, someone who could finish at least half a NY Times crossword if pressed, someone who wants to take off to Thailand with only a backpack for luggage. Sound familiar? Wow, they really do give you plenty of space to fill here, don't they? Okay... spent a few years in India in my early Twenties; loved it. Music: just about anything goes, as long as it's got A) good lyrics, or B) good beat; honestly, not a music snob, and consider it more of a soundtrack to life than an obsession. Flaws: can be a tad too logical at times, occasionally sarcastic and do like to joke around (a caution of: if you can't take a teasing jab with a smile, run!), and, yes, do indulge in the occasional cigarette (yes, it's bad; yes, in process of quitting). But, hey, on the bright side!: no criminal record, no hard drugs, no mental illness, decent job... Glowing pro's right there! Haha Slight disclaimers: please be at least 6' tall, not classifiable as "Country," have decent communication skills (I'm not too familiar with all the hip text lingo, don't know that I'm terribly ashamed of that). Yes, maybe comes across as terribly arrogant (swear it's not so), but it's downright awful having to write those awkward "Sorry, but you're not my type..." messages right off the bat. Waste of time for both parties. So... garishly awkward conclusion: uh... message if you'd like to know more?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral