Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Single, available and want to meet you!!!

In his own words

A regular down to earth professional guy that knows what he wants in life, no baggage, goal oriented and looking for the same. Love outdoors, fine eating of the most exotic foods. Love to try new things and never complain about a the unusual. Some things about me.... I have been a chef, a motocross racer, a Marine, a banker, and most currently an internet entrepreneur building very exciting businesses of all kinds from pool companies to medical practices... Some more things about me..... I am very cultured and love learning and visiting new countries around the world... some of my favorites are Australia, Philippines, Brazil and will soon hopefully tell you all about Belgium as that is my next adventue. What I like in a lady. You dont need to fit any mold, i do not prefer any specific race or culture but much prefer someone who is open minded and willing to try new things. This is a must because I am all about discovering new ways and adventures in my life. I prefer somebody who is honest and open vs. sugar coating and making me guess what you are thinking.... i could eventually figure out your thoughts, but such a waste of energy that we could apply to just growing and having fun together. I prefer little to NO drama as once again, my energy is better spent enjoying each other than arguing or complaining. I like crazy things, yes I admit, BUT, there is the homebody side that I am content with relaxing at home, on a beach and just think and talk to my future partner. Ok, there is SO much more about me. I do feel CHEMISTRY is critical to a successful match so the next step if i interest you is to get in touch we can text or have a quick phone chat and go from their.... TIP.... chatting online for 10 years without talking or meeting is NOT my thing..... sorry. Hope to chat with you soon

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Any beach, hiking trail or foreign country.

Favorite things

Life! Oxygen! and great company!

Last read

Mostly read internet articles, but read Laptop Millionaire last week, while on vacation :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference