Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s all about the journey not the destination!

In his own words

I'm passionate about life! I love to get my hands dirty, try new things, and I enjoy learning as a whole. I like to surround myself with positive people, such as my friends and family. I try to get outdoors as much as possible; hiking, bike riding at the beach, or just hanging out by my pool. I'm goal oriented with a great career. I love to travel and see as much as I can, since there is so much to do in the short time we have on the planet. I'm seeking someone who can laugh at themselves. I feel the greatest quality a person can have is the ability to laugh at life, and not take it too seriously. A sense of humor is a priority for me, and I'm open to anyone with someone unique to say. I would love to meet someone who is creative, artistic, and really knows who they are. I want someone to laugh, talk, and be active with. The woman for me: “My woman…Must love the land as I do. She would sleep beneath the stars, and our love would be a great song and the song would be true.” Armando Alvarez

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I would also like to add that I'm a big time dog lover; I live with a 70 pound German Shepherd who is part of my family, so you must like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To many too list. I love to travel, I’ve only been out of the US a few times. Although other countries are great to visit, I’m still exploring good ol’ USA. I take lots of road trips that consists of the majority of the trip is off road.


DeVry University, Sherman Oaks, CA

Favorite things

I don’t watch much tv but when I do comedy central and discover would most likely be on. I’m into all types of music I love hole in the wall bars that offer great under ground bands. As far as movies go anything goes.

For fun

Anything that will get me out of my office! I love the outdoors, hiking, off-roading, camping and just relaxing with a great view and a nice glass of wine.

Last read

Lately due to me still being in school, I’ve been reading lots of textbooks. The last few books were the Alchemist and the four agreements. Eckhart Tolle has been another author that I’ve been reading. I'm also been reading stuff by David Deida.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a career as a medical photographer, I also own a production company that works with live video production and still photography. I’m also going to school for my BA in Business Admin.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian, English and American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in the temple of Bob Marley! (with out the pot) It's Sundays that consist of listening to Bob Marley. I also believe in karma. I believe in treating others the way that I would want to be treated.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I’m going to school for my BA in Business Admin as of now. I also went to school for photography and film/Television.