Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mullica Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back again. Apparently I just can't get enough of this place. HAHA

In his own words

I finally realize what I am looking for in a relationship. I need a versatile woman. I am looking for the kind of woman who can be just as happy at a concert or sporting event as she can be hanging at the beach, wedding or a family dinner. She must have her life together while still enjoying being spontaneous. If you are uber conservative or overly structured, we probably won't get along. I look at each weekend as an opportunity to make something exciting happen. That can mean a party, hitting my family's beach house in Avalon, a trip to AC or NYC, cooking for / drinks with friends, live music, sporting events or a million other things. All that said, I'm not against laying low on occasion. I am a good man with a great family & a great group of friends I am looking for someone to join me in celebrating these things. I would want you to have your own interests that I could take part in too. When it's all said & done, after doing all of those things I mentioned, isn't it all about who you want to lay next to & chill out with? Someone to share laughs with while watching a bad movie & sharing a bottle of red? If that describes you then let's get the show on the road. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are anywhere & everywhere, as long as I'm with good people. I get out often, but never to the same place it seems. My family's place in Avalon, concert venues including World Cafe Live, Union Transfer,TLA & I love to hit the road.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Hanging out on the deck, music, Bob Marley ,all Reggae, Xavier Rudd, John Butler Trio, Phish... BBQ'n with friends, checking out Philly's great (haha) sports teams, the beach, travel, family, esp my niece, good food & craft brews, music festivals...

For fun

I am constantly doing something, family events, parties, concerts, sporting events, hitting the shore...I would really like to meet someone who would enjoy these things with me while having their own life and interests that I could take part in.

Last read

I read Time, M, Rolling Stone & any other mag I can get my hands on. Not a big fan of novels, too long to hold my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just completed my Master's Degree from Wilm U