Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

C2blue

56 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

Read ~ Thank you to those who like my collection of photos and profile. If you would like to talk by phone or possibly meet, just say so as I prefer the direct approach. Otherwise, I assume you have no further interest until you say so. I try to always write back even if we aren't the best match. I'm originally from Miami, and spent most of my life enjoying the ocean from Key West to the Bahamas. I enjoy time spent with friends and family playing golf, scuba diving, fishing, the gym, canoeing, concerts and more. I have four sons (twins 31, 28 and 21) all doing amazing in their respective lives. I've traveled much of Europe, South America, the U.S. and more. I enjoy international cultures and have friends abroad. I enjoy listening, dancing, and singing to most types of music such as latin, Brazilian, Italian, pop, rock, and even country. I was raised with Christian beliefs but do not attend church. If that is important to you, I would attend church with you from time to time as long as I can talk a little smack to you during your sexy moments! My goals are simple; live a healthy life, find a great partner to love and create memories, and continue to travel and dive the world. I'm off to the coast of Brazil (Maresias) and Portugal and Faial, Azores in 2015. Setting my sights on Chile and New Zealand in the next few years. I am a hopeless romantic, an adventurer, a music lover, a father, a best friend, a brother, a gentleman, a lover of nature, a believer in a creator, and a lover of all things good. I seek a long-term committed monogamous relationship filled with love, laughter and excitement for the remainder. It should be easy and natural. The aging process will come to both of us so friendship and laughter are most important. Whatever we decide to do in our lives we'll decide it together without pressures or ultimatums. Being positive, educated, outgoing, self-sufficient, and living a healthy lifestyle are qualities I seek in another. If my profile peeks your interest, please write. As Forrest Gump said "That's really all I have to say about that!".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Other

Turtles, Hummingbirds, Koalas, Meerkats, Manatees, Dolphins.

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, Paris, Rome, Prague, Cairo, Machu Picchu (Peru), Lisbon, Barcelona, Costa Rica, Bali are some of the more interesting places visited to date. I worked in Warsaw (Poland) and Kiev (Ukraine) in the late 90s and explored much of Europe.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Smiley-faced children; old couples holding hands; peanut butter; seafood; good wine; floating under the sea; hatchling turtles headed for the ocean, an intelligent, happy woman, warm kisses, and her arms wrapped around me.

For fun

Movies, beach, watching sporting events, scuba diving reefs and wrecks, fishing, dancing, concerts, museums, Kravis, golf, and more. My passion is to continue to travel and experience new cultures and oceans.

Last read

"Seriously...I'm kidding" by Ellen Degeneres



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
International Tax Law
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and English which translates into Coppertone 30 and occasional visits to my dermatologist.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The "U" - Go Canes!