Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
guy's girl looking for a guy's guy

In her own words

Nothing ventured, nothing gained" I am confident yet humble and talking about myself is probably not my strong suit but here goes. In fact when people tell stories about me I (no matter the topic) I turn a nice shade of red.... I love what I do for a living and I'm passionate about it. However, I'm also a big kid at heart. I love to laugh and be sillly, I'm witty and sarcastic. I've been described as loyal, out going, athletic, competitive, selfless, funny & warm hearted. I love kids although I dont have any, I do have much younger siblings & spend time volunteering as a "big" sister. Also love watching and playing sports, especially baseball and football. I also like to try new things. I enjoy a nice balance of staying in and going out. I am so low maintenance and hate drama. It doesnt take me long to get ready and I hate being late. I like to dance (if you don't have two left feet you get bonus points). I love listening to local bands/musicans. Im looking for someone that shares my ambition, love for life/laughter, values and dreams. I dont know if opposites attract or not. I think a nice balance of similarities and differences is good. I think passion is important in life and partners. I'm best suited for someone that compliments me and challenges me. I'm hoping to find someone that's open to new adventures. I've learned a long time ago it's much less about what you are doing than it is who you are doing it with... Life is clearly better when you have someone special to share it with : ) If you think I might be what you're looking for and vice versa, then email me.... Good luck in your search : )

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My rescue dog rescued me July 2011. She wouldnt hurt a fly, although she's been known to eat stink bugs (yuck). I love how excited she gets when I come home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the slopes, fav mtn is Blue. I frequent AC but love OCMD. Vegas is my new favorite city, I cant wait to go back. I've also been to and enjoyed: Aruba, Puerto Rico & Mexico.


Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

Food: Ill try anything but I dont love a lot of diff. things. Fav is Italian Music: I love a wide range mix. OAR, Zac Brown, ACDC, some R&B and Rap

For fun

I love going to sporting events, concerts and anything outdoors. I like working out and snowboarding. I also love spending time with my "little" (part of Big Brother Big Sister) We can learn so much from kids...

Last read

Fifty Shades Darker... I usually only read books that help me with my career. I only read when I'm on the cardio machines at the gym.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Recently broke into the Medical Sales Industry and loving every minute.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual then religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference