Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, my name is Brittany. I like to have fun and make sure everyone around me is having fun. I don't get embarrassed easily because I believe you have to be able to laugh at yourself. Sarcasm is my second language and if you want to hang out with me you have to be able to take a joke. I enjoy camping, being outdoors, concerts, and Texas country music. I'm pretty good at half stepping and love to go out with friends to dance and hang out. I BBQ a lot and always have friends over at the house. Humor is how I get through every day and love to make people laugh. I'm going to school for entrepreneurship and hope to own a restaurant by the time I'm 30. As for what I want; I want a guy who gets along with my friends and family. I need a guy that is very family oriented because my family means the world to me. He needs to love having a quiet night in or a fun night out with friends. I am very independent and do not need a man to take care of me I just want someone there to enjoy the ride. I don't deal with cheaters and will never deal with that again. I need a man that is trustworthy and enjoys spending time with his boys while i go out with the girls. Message me if you would like to know anything else, if not good luck finding what you're looking for. :) KCCO Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one and a half year old Blue Heeler named Spike.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mainly go to country bars and have only been to a couple of places outside of the US. I love going to the Electric Cowboy in Lewisville.


North Lake College, Irving, TX

Favorite things

I love country music and going to concerts. I also love cooking all kinds of foods. Anything country can pretty much win me over.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and going out dancing at the country bars. I also love camping and almost anything outdoors.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey..Yes I know it's the typical answer on here probably right about now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Operations Specialist in the Foreclosure Department of Chase.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and love every second of it...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I do not go to Church. I'm not opposed to it I just don't feel the need to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree