Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk nerdy to me!

In his own words

I am a kind, passionate and understanding person that prides himself on seeing the bright side of the dark cloud, the beauty in symbolism, and the significance of historical context. I'm loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I'm a country boy, so my word is my bond. If i say that i'm going to do something, i'm going to do it. (and do it well) It is my goal to pass as many of these qualities onto my 4 kids. I love them dearly and they are by far my greatest enjoyment in life. I love witty banter and i tend to gravitate towards those types of conversations. I always enjoy a well placed, intelligent, sarcastic remark. I can find humor in the slightest detail and fascination in the most complex of subject matter. I'm a very eclectic person and I am open to just about anything. My interests are wide and varied. If I cant do it, then give me a week and I'll teach myself how to. I'm a little bit geek and a little bit rock and roll. I used to play turntables in a rock band and I occasionally like to kick some fat beats for the kids. I have played in front of thousands of people, but you will probably see my shy side at first. Once you warm my heart, then it's on. It would take a lifetime to truly understand and appreciate what I have to offer. I hope this was a good start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

The sun, because it keeps me warm and grows my food. I have walked all over London, Paris, Brussels, and Amsterdam. I would love to do something like that again, but would rather have someone beside me. Also, Fritzls in Rowlett has great German food.

Favorite things

I like classic cars, tattoos, music, and creativity.

For fun

Spending time with my kids, making people smile, and cooking. So, cooking with my kids while acting like a complete goofball is pure bliss. :)

Last read

Various children's books and Wicket in Action (Programming book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference