Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
From your lips to God's ears...

In her own words

I am trying match because I have heard good things about it and I am way past the "meet a guy in a bar" stage of my life. I am a teacher and my job is very important to me. I am also very family oriented. I have 3 sisters and we are all very close. I have a pretty close knit group of friends as well. I love to get together for a drink at happy hour or stay in on a cold night. Throwing a bbq in my backyard and sitting by my pool with a beer is my idea of a perfect summer day. I love going camping and sitting by the fire or eating a hot dog at a baseball game. I am looking for someone who will add color and happiness to my life. I want a partner who is ready for life's adventures, good or bad. It may seem shallow but I want to be with someone who I find physically attractive. Honestly, there needs to be a spark,right? I want someone who is looking to settle down, have a home and family, and who will accept my sometimes crazy family. I am a down to earth, middle class girl. I don't need tons of money to be happy. My family is a huge part of my life and a huge contributor to why I am the person that I am. I hope to find a partner that fits in well with all of that. I'm not expecting a guy to fit all of this on the first date, but I'd like to meet someone and see if it can develop. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have a Chocolate Lab but after he passed, I never got another one. I would love to have a dog again some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like some of the cute restaurants in my neighborhood and my friends and I found a few cute bars in the city to hang out in during nicer weather.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I love country music! I don't watch too much TV but I am a huge fan of Dancing with the Stars. I also love to watch the CSI and Law and Order marathons that are sometimes on TV.

For fun

A lot of my time is spent at the gym. I love being outside. In the summertime, I am rarely indoors. Going to the movies or baseball games is also pretty high on my list of things I like to do.

Last read

I'm a total girl and the last thing I read was the 50 Shades trilogy. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for 9 years and I still love every second of it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am from a big, loud, Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
It is very important to me and my family. We do the whole "Church every Sunday" thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree