Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 100 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to have Babies! I am single 42 year...

In his own words

Who wants to have Babies! I am single 42 year old man, born and raised here in Los Angeles. I am not into the Hollywood scene and prefer to experience everything else that Los Angeles has to offer. I love to play golf, travel and enjoy great food. I do own a dog, so please be an animal lover. Honesty is a must, and you can bet I will be honest, intelligent, and caring. I will offer my advice but not force it on anyone. I am ready to meet the woman of my dreams, commitment is not an issue here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1.5 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback named Frankie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katsuya, Amandine, Mastros, The Talpa, Babalu, Reddi Chick, Banderas Hawaii, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Napa, Friday Harbor Places I havent been but want to go: Italy, Australia,


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

A child's smile, Sushi, Mexican Food, (but not that often I try to keep it healthy), The Week Magizine. Coffee, good conversation, choclate and spending time with my significant other

For fun

I really enjoy doing things outside, golf, basketball, the beach. I also enjoy attending sporting events, Lakers, UCLA Basketball, Dodgers. A great dinner with friends. BBQ's on a Sunday afternoon.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, The Week Magizine, game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Asset management for a small company. Working for a small company gives me a lot of flexibility with my time which is wonderful.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Los Angeles, Grandparents are from Chicago and California respectively.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I have no idea if there is a higher power or not. Obviously,there are a lot of unanswered questions about life and its beginning. I do know that Organized religion hasn't really proved itself to be a positive thing in our society so I don't follow
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UCSB undergrad / UCLA for Graduate School