Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love.

In her own words

I moved to San Francisco from Boston (this past summer) and I'm looking to meet new people and see what might spark! I'm extremely outgoing, and a bit sarcastic (I definitely enjoy the banter). My friends would say that I'm ready for anything, definitely a goof ball, giddy as all get up and excited about everything. I would like to meet someone who wants to explore; maybe drive to Pt. Reyes one weekend and Sonoma the next. I am drawn to people who are kind to others, close with their family, non-judgmental, open-minded and can go with the flow. I would like to find someone who is open to trying new things, wants a family someday, has a lot of fun and also knows how to relax. I made my trek to SF by driving across the country with my cousin. What an amazing 2 week trip that was seeing the country. I had the option to transfer offices with my job and jumped at the chance to move out here. Literally, my boss told me she was moving and offered me a job, and 5 days later I got the green light! I'm a firm believer that sometimes you just have to say yes and be open to expanding your scope and the rest will fall into place. I previously worked in fashion for five years, so I definitely enjoy getting all dolled up, but surprisingly, I can say that I'm not high maintenance. I grew up with two older brothers whom I'm really close with and they definitely taught me how to be the girl who you can take anywhere. I love to cook. After a trip to Italy, it changed the game for me. I can now say I'm a legit cook! But, I definitely like to do it up and hit the good spots around town (NOPA, Wayfare Tavern, Bar Crudo, Saru Sushi - my favorites so far). I spent a lot of my summer months on a sailboat in Boston and definitely enjoyed America's Cup here in SF. I love to ski in the winter (New Year's already booked for Breck/Vail) and grew up ice skating on the pond next door. I own a surfboard, but definitely don't use it enough! I've done a few short triathlons and some pretty decent charity bike rides. If you're looking for a girl who likes to smile, enjoys the finer things in life without expecting them, we might have some fun together. I can definitely help with your wardrobe during the day and then I'd love to go a sporting event at night. Send me a message if you'd like to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had an english bulldog that I had to leave in Boston, so I'd love to get another dog eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, outside in the sun, ferry from Naples to Capri, Italy, Boston, Venice Beach, Seattle, family sailboat, best friends couch.

Favorite things

Cooking, dinner out, sand in my toes, sperry's on my feet, hockey skates, ski boots, lip gloss, oysters!

For fun

Cook, go to dinner, sail, ski, be outside, go to a sporting event or concert. Hang with great friends. Exploring new places in the city.

Last read

A Return to Love by Marianne Williamson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Northeastern University