Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Get ready to rock

In his own words

My friends call me Buzzz... I am an entertainer, a lawyer and a CPA. I am brutally honest, I have a masters degree in taxation and juris doctor in law. I graduated president of my class University of West Los Angeles School of Law. I am an athlete. I stay extremely fit working out once a week running and lifting weights. Nothing is more important to me than my art. I am a singer, song writer and bass player for my own band, The Buzzz... and I play bass guitar for another band, Drunk in the Garage. I am also a writer with a monthly legal column in the magazine Lost Anarchy. Check out my new rock comedy youtube video Just Another Whore I've written many songs and completed 4 albums, 1.The Buzzz.... Buzzz Off, 2.Bikers...Babes...Beers...,3. Five Bad Ass Biker Tunes and 4. The double cd Bach...Beethoven...The Beatles...The Buzzz...Part I Heaven, Part II Hell, available on cdbaby. I've completed numerous rock videos, E=MC Squared, Wasted, Pizza & Beer and Red Stingray Corvette. The rock video We Ride Our Bikes is currently in production. My drummer and I, Zig Zag perform together as The Bongo Brothers and can be seen every year at Burning Man and Lightning in the Bottle. My band The Buzzz... plays frequently in Hollywood, Las Vegas and SF. I love fast motorcycles and muscle cars. I own a 79' red Stingray Corvette, 95' Mustang, 1990 ZX-11 Kawasaki and a Harley. Location is very important, I live in Beverly Hills. Im looking for a match, someone to keep up with me! I am extremely motivated and goal oriented. Requirements include good looks, honesty, athletic and fun loving.

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Burning Man


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

rock and roll

For fun

Hard rock musician

Last read

law books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference