Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What are you waiting for ? Say Hi

In his own words

I am caring, down to earth, hard working, self motivated, considerate, honest (sometimes to a fault), funny, mature minded, compassionate, non pretentious, don't play games, clean cut, in good athletic shape, monogamous, reliable, responsible, emotionally generous (in a caring way), outgoing (I'm a people person who can talk to anyone), smart (yes, I can spell and do numbers in my head), independent (I don't live with mom), show integrity behind what I do, plus was brought up with good morals and standards. (so many descriptions) I like working out, being with good friends, having hysterically cracking up funny laughs sometimes laced with sarcasm (even if it's at my own expense), good intellectual conversations, helping others with selfless random acts of kindness (perhaps road side assistance for the elderly or someone deserving a break... a vanishing quality nowadays... quiet evenings at home, being romantic, going out to dinner, listening to club plus some rock tunes, not too much into the clubs (unless I'm asked to go dancing...), snuggling up on the couch with a sweet heart, animal lover, and mountain biking. Ask me and I will gladly show you many miles of wooded trails that are fun, beautiful, and easy to ride on. **Please have a good sense of humor . You’re not required to be a comedian… just appreciate a good laugh. If you can’t laugh at the funny things, you might sink like a boat… sorry. I believe in being balanced between both humorous and seriously mature minded as appropriately needed.** Please show a little more in your e-mails than just a quick "hey, you doing?" or "we have a lot of things in common". I’ve read that before so tell me something about yourself or what interested you into my profile. I like people who are good conversationalists by being original without the 1 size fits all e-mails, winks, or no sense of humor personalities. If interested in either a quick laugh or an intellectual conversation, then reach out to say Betty to catch my attention. Enjoy your day and good luck searching. DATING:......ONLY email me your mobile number for text message if you are ready for a relationship!!!!! I only want to talk to and spend time with someone that is over past relationships and is ready for his future relationship. I have no past relationship hangups and I'm years past ready to find that special man and permanently leave the dating world. I'm ready to make that special Man a priority in my life and cherish the time we have together. I'm fully aware many ladies say things like this to “get” men but this Lady means it. Read my profile and you will see my sincerity in what I'm saying. I put a great deal of time and effort to speak from the heart with the hopes to find what I'm looking for.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs

Cairn Terrier and his name is Willard who is just as friendly as me..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vail Co, Manhattan, Florida


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

A lot of things make me happy

For fun

Play Poker,nice dinners and laugh with friends

Last read

wall street journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Stock Trader... Real estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religous but, do not mind any faith as long as you are nice
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
High school Hewlett High, College University of Arizona