Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Beaver, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I’m full of surprises; what about you?

In her own words

Here’s what you need to know about me up front. I'm a single mom with a very big, happy and smart 20-month-old son (who was born on the day I became four years sober – an accomplishment, yes?). What an amazing gift. Circumstances of that beautiful pregnancy lead to my moving in with my parents, and thank God, because I developed chronic pancreatitis and they have been so gracious to take care of us. When I am 100% healthy, (and I am very much on that path), I will move out of here, and then it will be just myself and my son. I have to be 100% though. I think that’s important for all concerned, including my future mate. I'm hoping to find a partner who’s spontaneous, open-minded (from religion to trying new things), likes to cuddle, and is gentle and kind. If he drinks, that’s okay, as long as it’s controlled (I don’t drink, I can’t). He’ll like my kid (and he's very like-able), and be financially stable (even if he’s still paying off those darn student loans), and he’ll be educated - in both book smarts and street smarts. He’s curious – he strives to learn new things each day. And he doesn’t say ‘"ain't"! I mean come on!! A LITTLE sophistication is all I ask for. And above that, some romance and physical attraction. Every person is different and I find that our differences add the spice to a relationship. Does any of this intrigue you? If so, take a chance and reach out – who knows what could happen? I hope to hear from you, and I send kisses in this holiday season!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

My pit bull Riley is basically a puss-pit. My Rottweiler, Ripley, passed a few months ago. We have a cat, Nihil, who is 15 years old and showing it. And if that’s not enough for you, we just got a box turtle and named him (we think it’s a him) Boo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There aren't too many ‘hot’ places in my area, but here’s where I DO like to go: the Andy Warhol museum (any museum really). The Cheesecake Factory! Not a bar scene girl, but I’m always up for something new in Pittsburgh.


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Watching my son grow and discover new things every day (especially on our walks). Movies (mostly horror and comedy),TV (American Horror Story and The Walking Dead), music (metal/industrial), reading, my iPhone, Playstation (RPG mainly).

For fun

Movies, trying different and new restaurants, concerts, live shows. Honestly I haven’t been able to go out much since my son was born – unless the park and library count. The thing I miss the most is off-roading! It's a Jeep thing!

Last read

After 13 years, I recently re-read The Age of Spiritual Machines and was once again blown away by blown away by Kurzweil's "predictions" on how technology will be in our lives every 10 years. It’s amazing how dead-on he is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a freelance web designer/developer for ten years prior to my son being born. Lately I’ve begun to study up on the changes in web design; there have been SO many advancements in the field!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Welsh with a bit of English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I know there's something bigger out there, but I’m not sure what that is yet. I have some ideas and hopes of what may be, and having a child is a big part of that. I guess the biggest part of life is trying to figure out who and what we are.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned my BFA from The School of the Art Institute of Chicago, with a "focus" in Art & Technology.