Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bux7Phx

34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an easy-going individual. If there is one...

In his own words

I'm an easy-going individual. If there is one word that friends would describe me as, it would be genuine. I'm looking for the same. I wish there was something between "athletic and toned" and "about average" on here to describe myself, so consider me a balance of the two. I am a dad bod without the "dad" designation. I'm big into sports - both watching, playing, and coaching. Particularly coaching lacrosse - it's fun and exciting to help younger players become better. I usually coach an age group from about 3rd-6th grade. I enjoy watching football, basketball, and hockey most. I also try and golf a few times in a month. I'm definitely adventurous and have been sky-diving twice before. I always think that it is necessary is to have a little bit of fun in life that is out of the ordinary. Whether that is trying new foods, finding new locations, or attempting something that I've never done before (bungee jumping??). Although I don't own a pet, I'd like to have a dog. Because of work, it would be unfair for me to have a dog right now, as I wouldn't be able to spend time with or train the dog properly. I also enjoy games like poker, sudoku, and of course, just about any quiz show that comes on TV.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Czech Republic, Sweden, Finland, Australia, Hawaii, Cabo, and Vancouver are a lot of fun to go to and give a chance to go snorkeling, sightseeing, and hiking. And Vegas... Always Vegas... Would like to get to Europe again and maybe Brazil...

Favorite things

Eating good food, drinking good drink, being around those you appreciate.

For fun

Playing and/or watching sports, and traveling is a big deal. Going out to bars, movies, the usual. I'll also enjoy preparing a good meal...

Last read

Does proofreading what I wrote about myself count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Industrial Engineering