Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody needs an anchor. A little something to make you stay. An incentive; something to fight for... no one really needs that much space.

In her own words

Classy, sassy, adventurous, witty, generous, creative, organized, active, fun lover (take that whichever way you would like), explorer. Oh, and depending on my mood, I can be quite snarky. I was recently told by a male co-worker friend that I am not stressful. He assured me that was definitely a "bonus". My name is Ashlee and I am from a small town on the Central Coast called Arroyo Grande. I'm not going to be on here for too much longer, so act fast! It's time for another hiatus. Maybe I am meant to meet someone the "traditional way". (Whatever that is ;) I love Alameda because it has a small-town feel to it, and it's kind of a hidden gem. I just recently started volunteering at the animal shelter. So far I really enjoy it. It just makes you feel great to do something out of the goodness of your heart :) Last year, I came up with the idea to make it my mission to see all of the MLB stadiums in the country. I have a few left to see on the West Coast. Last September I went to Boston to see Fenway. I was mesmerized by the history of everything in that city. I could see myself living there. With a few coats and scarves for the winter, of course. I am also really starting to get more into football. I was invited by some friends to join in their Fantasy League this past year. It was QUITE the learning experience, that's for sure! It's almost like a part-time job trying to keep up with my players and their stats, game times, etc. But I had a blast! Who I am looking for? Such a broad question! For starters, I'm mostly looking for someone to go out and have fun with. Isn't that what we all really want, anyway? I'm not looking to necessarily jump into anything right off the bat. I'd like to meet up a few times and see how we click, see if there is possibly any chemistry, then go from there. That being said; if you are someone who has only met up with someone twice and decides there is no "spark", then don't even bother contacting me. There may be some women out there who are going to throw themselves at you on the first date. Or the second. That's not me. It's going to take (at the very least) around five dates for me to decide if I want to take things to another level. I know there are lots of options on Match for those who treat it like a meat market. But if you REALLY want to get to know someone, I suggest giving them more than two dates. I am also not looking for a fling. If that's you-- move along! As for the details... I'm looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, and knows what they want out of life. Someone who has goals and isn't afraid to strive for them. Someone who is emotionally available. (I seem to somehow attract those that aren't.) Someone who wants a family. Someone who likes to travel. I pretty much work to travel, so that's a big thing in my life. (I'm actually going back to New Zealand in July for a friend's wedding. Can't wait!) I am a hopeful romantic. I love seeing people in love. Although I have not been in love, I still believe in it. I know my guy is out there. We just haven't found each other yet. I'm not looking for anyone to "complete" me. And I don't want to make a guy feel whole; I want him to come whole. (Yes, I said come whole.)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would SO love to have a dog if they were allowed in my lease :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm... pretty much anywhere "new" to me. Like I said, I love to explore! And a hot spot doesn't necessarily have to be somewhere that everyone ELSE goes to. It can be your OWN hot spot.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Sunsets, happy dogs, my friends kids, yoga, cheese, tri-tip, Mexican food, mimosas, mani/pedis, my bed, a great first kiss :)

For fun

Traveling, wine tasting, going to Giants games, Niner games, exploring, shopping, road trips (I really like to drive), concerts.

Last read

Princesses Behaving Badly The Buddha in the Attic 50 Shades (all three in the series, of course ;) Soiled Doves 1,000 Places to See Before You Die



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I would rather answer this later, if you are really that interested. My job usually results in a lot of questions!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Pretty much your regular American mutt!
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do believe in a higher power, but I really am not a fan of religions, per say.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Agriculture Business at Chico State, and while there I also studied abroad in New Zealand for about a year.