Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dive in to the has oceans of opportunity waiting for your discovery.

In her own words

I grew up in the Philadephia area and moved to Baltimore about five and a half years ago for work. I enjoy city living and being able to walk somewhere to grab a drink or a meal. I am really lucky to live near some of my favorite restaurants and would like to continue exploring the city with someone. Family is incredibly important to me! I have a big family (5 siblings and 10 nieces and nephews) and we are spread out now so I cherish the time we get to spend together. I absolutely love the beach. Whether I'm catching rays or trying to hook the next big catch! My family surf fishes which is awesome because we drive right on to the beach and set up camp. I am hoping to make up for lost time this year now that we finally have our own house! As for work, I am a clinical social worker at a children's hospital. I love what I do, but it can be draining so I enjoy spending my down time relaxing. I believe yoga makes everything a little bit better and I love to walk and enjoy going to the gym. I love spinning and just about doing anything as long as it gets my feet moving and heart pumping! I enjoy listening to live music and being outside. I love reading, seeing movies (Charles Theatre rocks!) playing board games and watching sports. I consider myself a craft person-I love to find new things to try on Pinterest an try them out! I've also dabbled a bit with pottery and also play in a bocce league in the city. I'm also learning American Sign Language! I love to practice what I learn so let me know if you're up for a lesson! There are some things I cannot live without. My family is one of them! Some others include friendship, cuddling, my pillow (if you had mine, you'd understand), the beach, Nutella (NUTELLA!), smoothies and coffee. I think a lot about what my future may hold and when I will meet my Mr. Right. I am definitely looking for someone interested in a committed relationship who has similar values, is family-oriented and has shared interests. I think it's really important to have things you like to do on your own; however, I also feel doing things together can be a lot of fun! I am definitely a person who enjoys being introduced to something new. I think physical attraction is a very important quality in a relationship, but I absolutely value a connection on a deeper level.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals! I literally cannot walk past a dog and not ask to pet it! They just melt my heart! I'm a cat lover, too. I am definitely looking for someone who shares my love of animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brewer's Art, Red Maple, Ra, Townhouse Kitchen and pretty much anywhere in Little Italy, especially on the bocce court! Love outdoor seating enjoying good food and great company.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Moonstruck, Princess Bride and The American President and huge fan of Miyazaki. TV: Downton Abbey, Homeland, The Killing, Survivor and Jeopardy. I miss Arrested Development. Music: anything really except heavy metal.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, seeing movies, cooking and spending time with friends and family just relaxing. Looking forward to weekends at the beach this summer! I enjoy going out, but can be happy at home with a good glass of wine and a movie to watch.

Last read

Currently reading "Gone Girl" and "Middlesex". Dug "Hunger Games". I also like David Sedaris, Jodi Picoult, Lisa Scottoline and love John Grisham and James Patterson. Prefer fiction, but have encountered some really great ones. Ask me which ones!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Clinical Social Worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Widener University, PA