Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pure Simplicity

In her own words

Hola Hola! Here's a little about me! Happy reading :) I am a down to earth kind of a girl! Yep, I know you've heard many say that, but in this case its true! Promise! If you're looking for a girl who speaks her mind. Yep, I'm it! I'm a smart girl, I'm well rounded in many subjects and if I don't know what on earth you're talking about, don't worry, i'll ask as many probing questions, so be prepared with answers. :D I've only laid out some of the things I enjoy doing in my spare time with family and/or friends and/or solita. If you want to know more, just ask. Playing outside sports, especially if these sports can be played on the beach. I love the beach, one of my fave places to be in the summer. Now please, do not think that because I like outside sports, means that I'm any good at it. Trust me, I'm not. I just like to have fun with the sport and if it gives me a good workout, EVEN BETTER! I love to read, especially History. History fascinates me in every way possible, I love being pulled into a world that exsisted before me. My face lights up just thinking about it! Crazy right? I'm going to cheat a bit and include this hobby of visiting museums with this one. Only because Museums have everything to do with history. I love art history, I lose myself in it. Next on the list would be music. I can't really say I like a particular genre of music because I listen to anything that tickles my ear. I like what music does to people, it puts you in this kind of trance, where you can forget about the world for just one moment. If you haven't experienced this, then you MUST TRY IT! Lastly, I love vacationing. I admit, I don't do it much, but when I do, I absolutely love it! I love getting out of Los Angeles even if its for a little while. Don't get me wrong, I am a very proud Angeleno. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Los Angeles, but sometimes, I just need to get away :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree