Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Eclectic, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Always hold what you learned in the past with you, but never look over your shoulder because you may trip over what's right in front of you!

In her own words

I've always been described as "too sweet", but that's just a nicer way for my friends to call me a stepping stone or push over. Relationships have always consisted of me giving 95% and getting 5% in return. I can't help Im a giver and don't want to change that about myself. I would just like to find someone who appreciates that instead of taking advantage of it. Im a very laid back workaholic. Im an only child to a single mother so we are very close and one needs to understand that instead of feeling challenged by it. I love to be able to go and hang out with my friends and a guy to hang out with his, but at the end of the day come home to each other and not have jealousy issues. Trust is a huge deal maker or breaker with me. It's also cool if our friends could all hang out together sometimes, but isn't a must. I don't expect everyone to get along at all times. Im grateful to be in a great position in my life right now at such a young age and would love to be able to meet someone that can appreciate my job and hours. I don't want someone to bring me down, I want someone who will stand by me and help me go up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY, Portland, Oregon, Florida, anywhere with a beach and or beautiful countryside.


Auburn University Montgomery, Montgomery, AL

Favorite things

I appreciate all music, but am a fan of 80's rock and alternative. My favorite tv shows are Once Upon a Time, Army Wives and True blood. I love Italian food!!

For fun

Im not partial to doing one thing over another. I just enjoy getting out of the house and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Thirst or The Host...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Practice Manager for Banfield Pet Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college