Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Butterflyae73

41 year old woman | Woodhaven, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 40 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live, Laugh, Love!

In her own words

I have gratitude for my life, and the people in it. I have the opportunity to learn and grow each day. I couldn't ask for much more, other than someone to share it all with. I'm a thoughtful, open-minded, person. Balance is important to me, and I cherish quiet moments (alone or with someone.) I have an adventurous spirit but am also grounded and practical-minded. I always try to look for the larger lesson in some of life's more difficult moments. I enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle that includes exercise and physical activity. I love being in nature; hiking when the weather's nice, exploring new areas, going to the beach, visiting book stores and antique shops, taking weekend road trips, seeing movies, concerts and shows, reading, listening to music. I'm always up for new experiences and fun adventures! I'm interested in developing a meaningful, genuine connection with a man who is comfortable expressing his thoughts and feelings, and is a good communicator. I greatly value kindness, authenticity, compassion and self-awareness. I love to laugh and do so often! I'm creative and enjoy expressing myself in a variety of ways. While I appreciate great artistry in all it's forms, I am most consistently moved by music. Music has always had the ability to touch me deeply and I appreciate all different genres. I'm looking for that ever elusive chemistry between two people that can often not be defined in words. I'd like to meet someone who enhances my life, and I theirs. I have a great deal to offer the right person, and am interested in meeting somebody really special.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In good company, the where isn't so important...although I do love nature and being outdoors. Some favorite places are Big Sur/Carmel in CA, Newport RI, the Berkshires in MA, Cape May, NJ, quaint upstate towns like Woodstock, Cold Spring, New Paltz.

Favorite things

My dog. Music. Seafood. Good Books. Sandalwood. The beach. Fresh flowers. Thoughtfulness. Smell of leaves burning in autumn. Vanilla Chai tea. The sound and smell of rain. Sushi. Avocados. Scented candles.

For fun

The beach. Walks through the woods. Hiking. Weekend getaways to cozy bed-and-breakfasts. Antique shops. Dinner with friends. Movies. Shows. Lectures. Concerts. Museums. Used bookstores. Stimulating conversations! New experiences.

Last read

Radical Acceptance: Embracing Life with the Heart of a Buddha; A Path with Heart. Various novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a helping profession, and it is extremely fullfilling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Eastern European Descent. A mix of Austrian, Polish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Counseling from NYU. BFA from CW Post, LIU