Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it! There is always light at the end of the tunnel and the sun will always rise after a thunderstorm. Stay positive.

In her own words

So finally I have decided to give this online dating a chance. I am an outgoing person that enjoys my family and friends, I am smart laid back and can go with the flow. I enjoy being around people that are positive and happy. I have been in two long term relationships one in which I married, and had two beautiful boys. I am recently divorced after a two year separation. I am ready to find Mr Right. I am not looking for anything causal but I am looking at starting off with friendship to see what develops. They say you will know when you meet that person and that's what I am looking for... I want butterflies something I haven't felt in a long time. I love to cook and enjoy when a man can cook as well. If you can't cook don't worry I can teach you. I am very independent and am looking for someone that has ambition and goals in life. I am always looking to better myself and learn from my surroundings. I am not interested in playing games. I am a person who appreciates communication the good the bad and the ugly... I think it is the best way to grow as a person. I also think that in a relationship each person should grow and learn from one another. Your partner should encourage and want the best for you and vice versus. I am looking for someone ambitious who has his life together and is always striving to better himself. I am a good woman so I will encourage and support your decisions as I would want you to do the same for me. I am looking for someone who wants to start off as friends but ultimately turn into something more serious and long-lasting if there is chemistry. If not we can At least be Friends. I do believe true love exists if you open your heart to the right person. Also I don't believe there are any rules in dating so if you want to get to know me make an effort. I think life should be enjoyed everyone experiences tough times and situations. What defines you is how you handle them...I like to say I bounce back well and am optimistic. Everything happens for a reason whether it is a lesson or a blessing. Beautiflyluv

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog that recently joined my family in 2013.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Xfinity, citizens bank park,


Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies, concerts, going to football and baseball games

For fun

I like to go to the movies , sporting events ( I love football and baseball). I enjoy wine tasting and tea time but also love to be care free and go karts.

Last read

Opposable mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters degree: I am always pushing myself to be the best that I can be. I want to be a positive role model for my children.