Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Be Silly, Be Honest, Be Kind

In her own words

Hello : ) Hmmm.....About me and who I'm looking for? Well, on one hand, I can be shy, and quiet. On the other hand, I can be energetic and loud. I'm a deep thinker. I love to help others. I have an uncanny ability to see both sides of an argument without prejudice, which makes it easier for me to solve problems. I also have no idea what else to say "about me"----other than......"I'll tell you later" Haha : ) ....... A match for me would be someone: --with integrity. --who believes that life is too short to be taken too seriously. --who is genuine. --who can make me laugh and/or has a sense of humor. --who treats others the way they would want to be treated. --who is out-going, active and adventurous. --who is empathetic. --who is passionate. **Not really knowing what to expect with online dating, I joined because I was intrigued by the Stir Events---which seemed to me like an interesting way to meet people : ) What do you think?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, Hawaii, The Pike in Long Beach........anywhere that involves relaxation, a great view and activity : )

Favorite things

Yoga, Anything active, Music and Concerts (Any Genre, but primarily Alternative), Movies, The Beach, Butterflies, Massages, Hats, Avocado, Peanut Butter, Graham Crackers, Enchiladas, Margaritas, Pinkberry, Favorite Color: Purple, Friends/Family

For fun

Going to Concerts---Music is my world! : ), Yoga, Weight Lifting, Traveling to new places, Dining out to restaurants, Baking, watching Movies., etc.....

Last read

Water For Elephants.....loved this book! I also read a lot of self help books (work-related).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Services/Behavior Therapist I work with children who have special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Naturally, I am more spiritual than religious. Spirituality to me is expressed by how one behaves and the actions that they take to have good morals, not just by talking or preaching about good morals.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral