Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Try (almost) anything twice...

In her own words

READ ALL OF THIS! Ok, so short and sweet but you wouldn't believe how many guys on here won't even read this. Please don't ask me to drinks, I don't drink. I have simple requirements, be a gentlemen, have a career or be working towards a career (I want to own a home someday, I want more children, I want my partner to pull their own weight and I fully expect to pull mine in the career aspect) Attraction is important I'm sorry you don't need to be perfect as I am not, but I want to be smitten over my 'guy' as much as he is me. I'm fun, out-going, witty, full of life and my favorite thing to do is be a mother! I have a daughter and NO "baby daddy" drama what so ever, my child's father is a good friend of mine, no need for senseless drama! We are adults, we had a child, we fell out of love, so be it, we still have a child to raise. It's reality. there's the short end of it...I am a model, real estate examinee and college student (health science major) as for now I am traveling and working.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat and her name is Lola.

Favorite hot spots

Maui was awesome last week! haha 5-17-13, so I don't have to change it

Favorite things

I'm an adventurous eater, within reason, I like to stay fit. BUT I'd rather go to a mom and pop random restaurant and try new food then to a fancy steakhouse. I like trashy reality TV, no not Maury or Jerry. Burgers are my fav thing to eat!

For fun

I love to wakeboard, sun bathe, shop, the snow is ok (I do have all my snow boarding gear, I just prefer not to use it often), AND my most favorite thing to do is be a mother to my daughter.

Last read

Honestly...Some random romance novel to keep me entertained on a plane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference