Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Prince Charming

In her own words

I'm NOT looking for a "friend with benefits". Dont try to justify why you just want to be my "friend" either. If you are a selfish, narcissistic, character who feels the need to manipulate and use women to feed your own self serving ego, better known as a womanizer... move on. Please have a job, im not going to be your "sugar mama". I really want someone who genuinely wants to be with me, and there is no hidden agenda. Don't make me pay for your ex's mistakes. My life is not filled with drama. So if you decide to contact me, I expect yours to be free from that.#true story I want someone who will make me laugh, when Im upset. That is the best kind of laughter. Send me flowers, because its Tuesday, and dance with me, even when there is no music. I think that there is at least one person out there for everyone. My love story is still being written, so I'm just waiting patiently for him to sweep me off my feet, so If you think chivalry is dead, do not reply. I work out about 5 times a week, I hate it, but I always feel better afterwards. I am absolutely terrified of bees and wasp. I love dogs, although I do not have any. Some things I want to do are scuba diving, play the piano, learn sign language, and go snowboarding. See you soon!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I went to Paris once and loved it. I want to travel to Mexico, and Austraila one of these days.

Favorite things

Love to read. On my DVR you will find True blood, Vampire Diaries, Cake Boss, Drop Dead Diva, and Dexter. Sitting on the beach relaxing is the best.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, playing pool ..Im getting pretty good at it. Have a few drinks at a bar or restaurant, retail therapy, I bake, volunteer work, and X box kinnect zumba.

Last read

My last reads were Water For Elephants, The Help, and Anna Karenina



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college